Senior Associate Dean for Education Search Committee

  • Jeffrey Kirsch, MD (Chair), Professor and Chair, Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine
  • Paula M. Gubrud-Howe, EdD, RN, Associate Dean, School of Nursing Undergraduate Program
  • Emily Bubbers, MD, Resident, Department of Surgery
  • Susan Hayflick, MD, Professor and Chair, Department of Molecular & Medical Genetics
  • Jeanette Mladenovic, MD, MBA, MACP, OHSU Provost
  • Donn H. Spight, MD, Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery, Portland Veterans Affairs Medical Center