Meet the Students

Current Students

Meet the current OHSU MD/PhD students!
Click on their names to learn more.

MD/PhD Student Leadership

  • Admissions Liaisons: Jacqueline Emathinger, Gavin Young
  • APSA Institutional Representative: Mollie Marr
  • MD/PhD Committee Student Representatives: Sweta Adhikary, Sunil Joshi, Caroline King, Nichole Tyler
  • Student Health Advisory Committee (SHAC) Student Representative: Gina Calco