Community Partnership Program Leadership and Staff

Contact us

For questions about the Community Partnership Program, please email  or call 503 418-8077.

Sign up for Community Partnership Program emails to receive funding and training opportunities (below 'Stay in Touch').



Steering Committee

Our steering committee supports the Community Partnership Program by providing strategic direction and making funding recommendations to Knight Cancer Institute leadership. 

  • Andrea Lara, M.D., M.P.H.: Health Educator, Tuality Healthcare
  • Carolina Garcia: Farmworkers Outreach Educator, Northwest Family Services
  • Gloria Coronado, Ph.D.: Mitch Greenlick Endowed Senior Investigator in Health Disparities Research, Center for Health Research
  • Kathleen Bradley, P.T.: Program Facilitator, Active Care Physical Therapy
  • Kyle Pfaffenbach, Ph.D.: Associate Professor, Eastern Oregon University
  • Lauren Olander, J.D.: Regional Director- Central Oregon, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Oregon & SW Washington
  • Michael Klein, M.S.W.: Community Engagement Specialist, Jackson Care Connect CCO
  • Patricia Selinger, M.P.H.: Retired; Breast and Cervical Cancer Program Health Educator and Manager, Oregon Health Authority
  • Robert Dannenhoffer, M.D.: Chief Medical Strategist, Douglas Public Health Network
  • Taylor Smith, M.B.A.: Disability Services Coordinator, Eastern Oregon University