OHSU Knight Cancer Institute

Knight Cancer Institute Leadership

The OHSU Knight Cancer Institute leadership team is responsible for establishing the institute's goals, guiding its strategic initiatives, and ensuring that basic, translational, and population science initiatives are in alignment.

Brian Druker, M.D.

Tomasz Beer, M.D.
Deputy Director

Raymond Bergan, M.D.
Associate Director, Medical Oncology

Kristin Bialobok, M.S.N.
Senior Director, Administration and Finance

Lisa M. Coussens, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Basic Research

Sadik Esener, Ph.D.
Director, CEDAR

Mayumi Fukui, M.B.A.
Chief of Oncology Growth and Market Strategy

Joe Gray, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Biophysical Oncology

Jackilen Shannon, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Professor, OHSU-PSU School of Public Health

Mary Stenzel-Poore, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Research

Charles Thomas, M.D.
Chair, Radiation Medicine

Christopher Amling, M.D.
Chief, Division of Urology

Kevin Billingsley, M.D.
Chief, Surgical Oncology