School of Nursing

Diversity Team

Joanne Noone, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF, Project Director
541 - 552-8453
noonej@ohsu.edu

Rana Halabi Najjar, Ph.D., R.N., C.P.N.P., Project Manager, Monmouth Faculty Coordinator
503-751-4146
najjar@ohsu.edu

Trish Kohan, MSN, RN, CNE, Ashland Faculty Coordinator
907-723-7137
kohan@ohsu.edu 

Diana Siltanen, BSN, RN, LaGrande Faculty Coordinator
541-962-3737
siltanen@ohsu.edu

Basilia Basin, PhD, RN , Portland Faculty Coordinator
503-494-6110
basin@ohsu.edu 

Javier De La Mora, Ashland Campus, Ashland Diversity Coordinator|
541-552-6256
delamora@ohsu.edu

Iliana Garcia, Monmouth and Portland Campuses Diversity Coordinator
503-407-2398
garciail@ohsu.edu 

Francis Rojina, Klamath Falls Campus Diversity Coordinator
541-885-0858
rojinaf@ohsu.edu

Beckie Juarez, LaGrande Campus, Diversity Coordinator
541-962-3170
juarezr@ohsu.edu