Oregon Office of Rural Health

RHCC Membership

Crater Lake

December 4, 2020
Online - accessible here:

Meeting password: uaKEHfAc764 

Phone (audio only):
1-206-207-1700 US
1-503-907-9144 Portland, OR
Meeting number (access code): 120 589 9999
Additional call-in numbers: https://ohsu.webex.com/ohsu/globalcallin.php

Mobile phone (one-touch):

Join from a Conference room device (press # to bypass host code)
Dial 1205899999@ohsu.webex.com
You can also dial and enter the meeting number (1205899999)

Need help? Go to: https://www.ohsu.edu/information-technology/join-webex-online-meeting

Donald Benschoter, DMD
Oregon Dental Association

Linda Callahan, PhD, PMHNP
Oregon Nurses Association

Bruce Carlson, MD
Oregon Medical Association

Wayne Endersby
Oregon EMS Association

Justin Harle
Oregon Association for Home Care

Kim Lovato, PA-C
Oregon Society of Physician Assistants

Kathy Ottele
Consumer — Oregon HSA #2 (Yamhill, Polk, Marion, Lincoln, Benton, Linn, Lane, Coos, Douglas, Curry, Josephine and Jackson Counties)

Kristen Plunkett, ND
Oregon Association of Naturopathic Physicians

Anna Velasco
Consumer — Oregon HSA #3 (Eastern Oregon — Hood River, Wasco, Jefferson, Deschutes, Klamath and all counties east) 
Term expires: 1/9/2020

Charles Wardle, OD
Oregon Optometric Physicians Association

Allison Whisenhunt
Consumer — Oregon HSA #1 (Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Washington and Clackamas Counties)
Term expires: 1/9/2020

Nancy Wiley
Oregon State Board of Pharmacy

Eric Wiser, MD
Oregon Health & Science University

Conference of Local Health Officials
Oregon Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons of Oregon
Consumer — Community Fewer than 3500 (2 members)

Claire Tranchese
Oregon Primary Care Association



For Oregon Association of Homecare


Two-year term as of April 2019

Chair: Wayne Endersby
Vice Chair: Kim Lovato, PA-C

One-year term as of April 2019

At-large members: Allison Whisenhunt and Linda Callahan

  • Chair: Anna Velasco
  • Wayne Endersby
  • Kathy Ottele
  • Eric Wiser, MD

To become a member of the RHCC, please contact Laura Potter, Administrative Manager | potterla@ohsu.edu | 503-494-5244.


Laura Potter | potterla@ohsu.edu | 503-494-5244