Emergency Medicine

Faculty Promotions 2018

The Department of Emergency Medicine is pleased to announce the promotion of Mary Tanski, M.D., M.B.A. and the promotion of Matthew Hansen, M.D., M.C.R.. Both now hold the rank of Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, which is a well deserved recognition for their numerous contributions to our specialty, institution, and academic medicine.