Joint and Adjunct Faculty

Joint Appointments I Affiliate Faculty I Adjunct Faculty

For additional contact information, please visit the External Faculty page.

 

Joint Appointments

Stephen Bedrick, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
bedricks@ohsu.edu
David Buckley, M.D.
Associate Professor
buckleyd@ohsu.edu
Lucia Carbone, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
carbone@ohsu.edu
 

Debbie Cohen, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Professor
cohendj@ohsu.edu

Rongwei "Rochelle" Fu
fur@ohsu.edu
Bud Garrison, M.B.A.
Instructor
garrisob@ohsu.edu
Jeff Gold, M.D.
Professor
goldje@ohsu.edu
Jeanne-Marie Guise, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
guisej@ohsu.edu

Elizabeth Haney, M.D.
Assistant Professor
haneye@ohsu.edu

Mark M. Helfand, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
helfand@ohsu.edu
Linda L. Humphrey, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
humphrey@ohsu.edu

Richard I. Lowensohn
Assistant Professor
lowensoh@ohsu.edu

Motomi Mori, Ph.D.
Professor
morim@ohsu.edu

Maya E. O'Neil
Assistant Professor
oneilm@ohsu.edu

Somnath Saha, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
sahas@ohsu.edu

Reid Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
thompsre@ohsu.edu

Amanda Vinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
wangsa@ohsu.edu

 

ADJUNCT

Bonita Altus, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
altus@ohsu.edu

Dian Chase, Ph.D., M.S.N., M.B.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
chased@ohsu.edu

Homer Chin, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
homer.l.chin@kp.org

Bikram Day, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
bikramday@capsuletech.com

Tracey Edinger, N.D., M.S.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
tracyedinger@yahoo.com

Jay Eisenberg, M.D.
Adjunct Professor
jeisenbe@swmedicalcenter.org

Justin Fletcher, Ph.D., M.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
fletchju@ohsu.edu

Richard Gibson, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
kalpathy@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Brian Hazlehurst, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
brian.hazlehurst@kpchr.org

Richard Lowensohn, M.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
lowensoh@ohsu.edu

J.A. Magnuson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
magnusoj@ohsu.edu

David Maier, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
maier@cs.pdx.edu

Fred "Chip" E. Masarie, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cmasarie@comcast.net

James McCormack, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
jmccormack@coipa.org

Carmit K. McMullen, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Carmit.McMullen@kpchr.org

Ilya Shmulevich, Ph.D.
Affiliate Professor

Jianji Yang. Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Andrew D. Zechnich, Ph.D.
Affiliate Associate Professor