Alumni Association Makes Awards

The OHSU School of Dentistry Alumni Association made its annual awards in early April during Oregon Dental Conference weekend.  Awardees included:

Gary Cantwell

Mary Clinton
Honorary OHSU School of Dentistry Alumni

Rick Asai, D.M.D. '81
John C. Peterson Distinguished Alumnus of the Year

Lee Emery, D.M.D. '63

LeGrande Woolley, D.D.S., Oral Pathology '66, M.S., Honorary Alumnus '96
Legacy Faculty Award

Roy Albrecht, D.M.D. '78
Faculty Award Recipient

David Miller, Class of 2014
Go the Extra Mile Award

Marcus Uchida, Class of 2014    
Ted Green Memorial Award

John Snyder, D.M.D. `86
President’s Award

About 200 alumni, students, faculty, staff, and friends, attended the awards lunch.