School of Dentistry

School of Dentistry Alumni

Alumni Board School of Dentistry

Mission statement

The Alumni Association exists to cultivate and sustain relationships between current and future alumni and the OHSU School of Dentistry.

2019 Cantwell Lecture and 2020 Reunions

Thank you to all who attended the 2019 Cantwell Pub CE and Cantwell Lecture. We particularly appreciate the support of Delta Dental of Oregon and Alaska for our Pub CE event.  We are planning for 2020 already and would love to hear your comments and input. 

2020 Reunions will take place during the Oregon Dental Conference, April 2-4, in Portland, Ore. 

We are pleased to announce four 2020 reunions.

  • Friday, April 3, 2020: Class of 1970. 50th year reunion at the MAC (Multnomah Athletic Club). From 6 pm to 9 pm. Reunion Coordinator Mike McKrill 
  • Friday, April 3, 2020: Class of 1980. 40th year reunion at the Waterfront Marriott. From 6 pm to 9 pm. Reunion Coordinator Steve Beadnell
  • Friday, April 3, 2020: Class of 1990. 30th year reunion, location and time to be determined. Reunion Coordinator Erik Richmond
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020: Class of 1995. 25th year reunion at Olympia Provisions Northwest. From 6 pm to 9 pm. Reunion Coordinator Dave Dowsett 

“Save the Date" cards and Invitations will be sent through the U.S. mail. Need to update your contact information?

You can view photos from the 2019 Reunions here!

Alumni email address for life

OHSU is proud to offer the Alumni Email Address for Life Program, giving graduates of OHSU's degree, certificate and training programs the opportunity to create a unique alumni email address for personal use. Information about this program will be provided by the Provost's office prior to graduation. Questions or issues? Contact us at

Get connected

Keep us updated on your changes in email, work, or home addresses by emailing us at

Contact us

Make a Gift

Support the School of Dentistry and help improve Oral Health in Oregon

Need a transcript or diploma?

Send us your updates

Alumni photo album

Alumni magazine

Caementum Alumni magazine

Read the latest issue!