School of Dentistry

Marshall Baumgartner Study Group

OHSU School of Dentistry

Marshall Baumgartner Study Group

Welcome, Endodontics Study Group members!

Schedule for 2020

Saturday, February 1st -- Dr. Jarom Ray DDS
Targerted Endodontic Microsurgery
Endodontics Residency Program Director
Air Force Postgraduate Dental School

CANCELLED - Saturday, May 2nd -- Dr. Elliot Hersch  DMD, MS, PhD
Pharamcology Professor
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery / Pharmacology
University of Penn

Saturday - Sunday, September 12th-13th at Salishan -- Dr. Alfred Clavel MD
Pain Medicine (Psychology and Neurology)
Residency in Neurology
Fellowship in Clinical Electrophysiology
Fellowship in Pain Management

Saturday, November 21st  -- Dr. Markus Haapasalo DDS, PhD
Sonendo Gentle Wave
Chair, Division of Endodontics UBC

For costs and if you have any questions, please contact Dr. Ty Vaughan; email: