Radiation Physics Division

RadMed Physics faculty

The Radiation Physics division of the Department of Radiation Medicine is staffed by 12 medical physicists who specialize in a variety of cancer treatments including radiotherapy, imaging,  tomography and radiology. Our physicists are committed to health and wellness of our patients and the compassion needed for superior care.

Learn more about our physicists below.

Andrew Santoso, Ph.D.

Brandon Merz, M.S.

Christopher Aguilera, M.S.

Junan Zhang, Ph.D.

Kyle Gallagher, Ph.D.

Malcolm Heard, Ph.D.

Monica Kishore, M.S.

Raghavendiran Boopathy, Ph.D.

Richard J. Crilly, Ph.D.

Ross Brody, Ph.D.

Stephanie Junell, Ph.D.

Susha Pillai, M.Sc, M.S., DABR®