DMICE Staff

Anne Marshall DMICE

Anne Marshall   Department Director

Work Schedule
Monday - Friday

Office Phone: 503.418.1461
Fax: 503.346.6815
marshala@ohsu.edu

Kathryn Pyle DMICE

Kathryn I. Pyle, A.M.L.S., M.A.   Pre-award Administrator

Work Schedule
Monday - Friday

Office Phone: 503.494.6058
Fax: 503.346.6815
pylek@ohsu.edu

Alicia Nam OHSU

Alicia Nam    Office Manager/Human Resources

Work Schedule
Monday - Thursday

Office Phone: 503.494.4503
Fax: 503.346.6815
nama@ohsu.edu

blank image DMICE

Mirsada Guild    Finance Administrator

Work Schedule
Monday - Friday

Office Phone: 503.494.4809
Fax: 503.346.6815
guild@ohsu.edu

Kate Fultz Hollis DMICE

Kate Fultz Hollis  Research Associate

Work Schedule
Monday - Friday (remote)

Office Phone: 310.429.0346
Fax: 503.346.6815
fultzhol@ohsu.edu

blank image DMICE

Staff Assistant

Work Schedule
Monday - Friday 8am-4pm

Office Phone: 503.494.4502
Fax: 503.346.6815

Bill Hersh DMICE

William Hersh, M.D.    Professor and Chair

Office Phone: 503.494.4502
hersh@ohsu.edu

Andrea Ilg DMICE

Andrea Ilg     Educational Manager

Office Days: Monday - Friday

Office Hours: 8:30 - 5:00
Office Phone: 503.494.2547
ilgan@ohsu.edu                

Diane Doctor DMICE

Diane Doctor   Educational Program and Internship Coordinator

Office Days: Monday - Friday

Office Hours: M-Th 7:30 - 5:00, F 7:30 - 11:30
Office Phone: 503.494.4794
doctord@ohsu.edu          

Lynne Schwabe DMICE

Lynne Schwabe     Program Coordinator Clinical Informatics Fellowship/Administrative Coordinator

Office Days:  Monday - Friday

Office Hours: 10:00 - 6:00
Office Phone: 503.418.1566
schwabel@ohsu.edu     

Lauren Ludwig DMICE

Lauren Ludwig.    Admissions & Recruiting Coordinator

Office Days: Monday - Friday

Office Hours: 8:00 - 4:00
Office Phone: 503.494.2252
ludwigl@ohsu.edu        

Virginia Lankes career counselor

Virginia Lankes.      Career Development Specialist

Office Days:  Tuesday - Friday

Office Hours:  8:00 - 4:00
Office Phone503.494.2331
lankes@ohsu.edu   

blank image DMICE

Staff Assistant

Office Days: Monday - Friday

Office Hours: 8am-4pm
Office Phone: 503.494.4502
Fax: 503.346.6815