Staff Directory

Addison, Amy
Access Services
Access Services Coordinator
503-494-1489
addisona@ohsu.edu

Anderson, Maija
Administration
Interim Director of Library Operations
Director of Curatorial Services
Associate Professor
503-418-2287
andermai@ohsu.edu

Baker, Dawn
Administration
Financial Analyst
503-494-0639
bakerdaw@ohsu.edu

Banerjee, Kyle
Technology Department
Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
Associate Professor
503-494-0883
banerjek@ohsu.edu

Bogdash, Jaime
Information & Research Services
Collection Support Technical Assistant
bogdash@ohsu.edu

Carr, Shannon
Technology Department
Web Manager
carrsh@ohsu.edu

Champieux, Robin
Research Engagement & Open Science Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-2770
champieu@ohsu.edu

Colby, Jeff
Access Services
Library Technician 2
503-494-3468
colby@ohsu.edu

DeShazo, Kristi
Information & Research Services
Collection Development & Assessment Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-1637
deshazok@ohsu.edu

Duckworth, Steve
Historical Collections & Archives
University Archivist
Assistant Professor
503-494-0186
duckwors@ohsu.edu

Forero, David
Technology Department
Technology Director
503-494-8692
forero@ohsu.edu

Gardner Paul
Access Services
Library Technician 3
503-494-8693
gardnepa@ohsu.edu

George, Shyama
Administration
Accounting Specialist
503-494-3223
georgea@ohsu.edu

JP Gourdine
OCTRI
Senior Research Associate
Metabolomics Ontologist

gourdine@ohsu.edu

Hamilton, Andrew
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-7527
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu

Langford, Meg
Historical Collections & Archives
Public Services Coordinator
503-494-5587
langform@ohsu.edu

Le, Linh
Technology Department
Systems/Applications Analyst
503-679-2314
lelinh@ohsu.edu

Mackin, Michael
Access Services
Access Services Manager
503-418-4979
mackinm@ohsu.edu

Peterson, Nick
Technology Department
Systems/Application Analyst
503-679-1384
peterson@ohsu.edu

Pierce, Pam
Curatorial Services
Repository Librarian
503-494-0642
piercepa@ohsu.edu

Siufanua, Maia
Administration
Office Coordinator
503-494-8601
siufanua@ohsu.edu

Steele, Summer
Access Services
Document Delivery Coordinator
Library Technician 3
503-494-2399
steeles@ohsu.edu

Stewart, Kathleen
Information & Research Services
Collection Support Technical Assistant
503-494-3487
stewarka@ohsu.edu

Thornton, Tracy
Administration
Office Manager
503-494-6029
thornttr@ohsu.edu

Urbanski, Denise
Isabel McDonald Library, ONPRC
ONPRC Research Librarian
503-346-5044
urbanskd@ohsu.edu

White, Marijane
Linked Data Librarian
Assistant Professor
whimar@ohsu.edu

Wilkerson, Tami
Information & Research Services
Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-0690
wilkerst@ohsu.edu

Zeigen, Laura
Information & Research Services
Liaison Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-0505
zeigenl@ohsu.edu