Staff Directory

Addison, Amy
Access Services
Access Services Coordinator
503-494-1489
addisona@ohsu.edu

Alpi, Kris
Administration
University Librarian
Associate Professor
503-494-0455
alpi@ohsu.edu

Anderson, Maija
Director of Special Collections & Public Engagement
Associate Professor
on leave 2019

Baker, Dawn
Administration
Financial Analyst
503-494-0639
bakerdaw@ohsu.edu

Banerjee, Kyle
Technology Department
Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
Associate Professor
503-494-0883
banerjek@ohsu.edu

Bogdash, Jaime
Collection Management
Collection Support Technical Assistant
503-494-8611
bogdash@ohsu.edu

Carr, Shannon
Technology Department
Web Manager
503-998-3896
carrsh@ohsu.edu

Champieux, Robin
Interim Team Leader for Education, Research & Community Outreach
Assistant Professor
503-494-2770
champieu@ohsu.edu

Colby, Jeff
Access Services/Historical Collections & Archives
Library Technician 2
503-494-3468
colby@ohsu.edu

Delawska-Elliott, Basia
Education, Research & Community Outreach
Health Sciences Education & Research Librarian
503-494-4354
delawska@ohsu.edu

DeShazo, Kristi
Collection Management
Director of Collection Management
Assistant Professor
503-494-1637
deshazok@ohsu.edu

Duckworth, Steve
Historical Collections & Archives
University Archivist
Assistant Professor
503-494-0186
duckwors@ohsu.edu

Forero, David
Technology Department
Technology Director
503-494-8692
forero@ohsu.edu

Gardner Paul
Access Services
Access Services Manager
503-494-8693
gardnepa@ohsu.edu

George, Shyama
Administration
Accounting Specialist
503-494-3223
georgea@ohsu.edu

Gorton, Jessi
Technology Department
Library Technician 2
503-494-6212
gorton@ohsu.edu

Hamilton, Andrew
Education, Research & Community Outreach
Health Sciences & Education Research Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-7527
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu

Johnson, Tova
Education, Research & Community Outreach
Health Sciences Librarian
503-494-8612
johnstov@ohsu.edu

Langford, Meg
Historical Collections & Archives
Public Services Coordinator
503-494-5587
langform@ohsu.edu

Le, Linh
Technology Department
Systems/Applications Analyst
503-679-2314
lelinh@ohsu.edu

Peterson, Nick
Technology Department
Systems/Application Analyst
503-679-1384
peterson@ohsu.edu

Pierce, Pam
Special Collections & Public Engagement
Repository Librarian
503-494-0642
piercepa@ohsu.edu

Siufanua, Maia
Administration
Office Coordinator
503-494-8601
siufanua@ohsu.edu

Steele, Summer
Access Services
Document Delivery Coordinator
Library Technician 3
503-494-2399
steeles@ohsu.edu

Stewart, Kathleen
Collection Management
Collection Support Technical Assistant
503-494-3487
stewarka@ohsu.edu

Thornton, Tracy
Administration
Library Administrator
503-494-6029
thornttr@ohsu.edu

Urbanski, Denise
Isabel McDonald Library, ONPRC
ONPRC Research Librarian
503-346-5044
urbanskd@ohsu.edu

White, Marijane
Education, Research & Community Outreach
Data Librarian
Assistant Professor
whimar@ohsu.edu

Zeigen, Laura
Education, Research & Community Outreach
Health Sciences & Education Research Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-0505
zeigenl@ohsu.edu