Library

Library Staff

Addison, Amy
Access Services
Access Services Coordinator
503-494-1489
addisona@ohsu.edu

Baehm, Erin
Access Services
Student Worker
baehm@ohsu.edu

Block, Roman
Access Services
Access Services Coordinator
503-418-0479
blockro@ohsu.edu

Buchanan, Robbie
Access Services
Library Technology Support Analyst
503-494-8632

buchanro@ohsu.edu

Carr, Shannon
Administration 
Library Online Presence Specialist
503-998-3896
carrsh@ohsu.edu

Champieux, Robin
Interim University Librarian
Associate Professor
503-494-2770
champieu@ohsu.edu

Cunningham, Maria
Historical Collections & Archives
Director of Special Collections
503-494-7389
cunnimar@ohsu.edu

Davis, Rachael
Collection Management
Collections Support Technical Assistant
503-418-4979
davirach@ohsu.edu

DeShazo, Kristi
Collection Management
Director of Collection Management
Assistant Professor
503-494-1637
deshazok@ohsu.edu

Diaz, Michele
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Student Worker

diazmic@ohsu.edu

Duckworth, Steve
Historical Collections & Archives
University Archivist
Associate Professor
503-494-0186
duckwors@ohsu.edu

Fife, Jennifer
Administration
Library Financial Analyst
fifeje@ohsu.edu

Gardner, Paul
Access Services
Access Services Manager
503-494-8693
gardnepa@ohsu.edu

 

George, Shyama
Administration
Accounting Specialist
503-494-3223
georgea@ohsu.edu

Gorton, Jessi
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Digital Collections Coordinator
503-494-6212
gorton@ohsu.edu

Gwynn, Morgan
Access Services
Student Worker

gwynnm@ohsu.edu

Hamilton, Andrew
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Health Sciences Education & Research Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-7527
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu

Huffman, Craig
Collection Management
Collections Support Technical Assistant
503-494-8611
huffmacr@ohsu.edu

Jennings, Ingrid
Access Services
Student Worker
jenningi@ohsu.edu

Johnson, Tova
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Critical Pedagogy and Research Librarian
503-494-8612
johnstov@ohsu.edu

Langford, Meg
Historical Collections & Archives
Public Services Coordinator
503-494-5587
langform@ohsu.edu

Le, Linh
Technology Department
Systems/Applications Analyst
503-679-2314
lelinh@ohsu.edu

Pellum, Forshae
Access Services
Student Worker
pellum@ohsu.edu

Peterson, Nick
Technology Department
Systems/Application Analyst
503-679-1384
peterson@ohsu.edu

Pierce, Pam
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Digital Scholarship & Repository Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-0642
piercepa@ohsu.edu

Reyles, Lalaine
Access Services
Student Worker

reyles@ohsu.edu

Siufanua, Maia
Administration
Administrative Coordinator
503-494-8601
siufanua@ohsu.edu

Steele, Summer
Access Services
ILL/Document Delivery Coordinator
Library Technician 3
503-494-2399
steeles@ohsu.edu

Thornton, Tracy
Administration
Director of Library Operations
503-494-6029
thornttr@ohsu.edu

Truman, Mia
Access Services
Student Worker
truman@ohsu.edu

Urbanski, Denise
Isabel McDonald Library, ONPRC
ONPRC Research Librarian
503-346-5044
urbanskd@ohsu.edu

White, Marijane
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Data & Research Engagement Librarian
Assistant Professor
whimar@ohsu.edu

Wilkinson, Brandon
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Health Sciences Education & Research Librarian
wilkinbr@ohsu.edu

Yavorcik, Carin
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Strategic Assessment Librarian
yavorcik@ohsu.edu

Zeigen, Laura
Education, Research & Clinical Outreach
Health Sciences Education & Research Librarian
Assistant Professor
503-494-0505
zeigenl@ohsu.edu