Faculty and Staff

The OHWC faculty consists of the PIs of the 5 projects, Core Directors, and key people funded by the OHWC projects.  The staff are those funded by the OHWC plus those funded by OHSU/CROET to support the Center.



  • Kendra Evans, MPH (Administration support)
  • Alisa Gonzales, BA (Administrative Coordinator)
  • Esther Moe, PhD, MPH (Interim Center Manager)
  • Lynne Rowell, BS (Financial Analyst)
  • Janice Stewart, BS (Financial Management)