Research Staff

Aanu Ayeni, BS

Aanu Ayeni, BS
Nicole Bowles lab
Research Associate
ayeni@ohsu.edu

Jackie Boyd

Jackie Boyd, MPH, CPH
OR-FACE, Hurtado lab
OR_FACE Research Project Coordinator
boydja@ohsu.edu

Nicole Chaudhary

Nicole Chaudhary, MPH, CPH
Saurabh Thosar lab
Senior Research Assistant
burkeni@ohsu.edu

Lorenzo Colbert
Dam Greenspan, MPH

Sam Greenspan, MPH
David Hurtado lab
Senior Research Assistant
greenspa@ohsu.edu

Megan Jones Thosar Lab

Megan Jones, BA
Saurabh Thosar lab
Research Assistant2
jonmegan@ohsu.edu

Alex Law-Doris Kretzschmar Lab
Rachel Madjilesi,

Rachael Madjlesi, MPH, CIH    
David Hurtado lab
Research Project Manager
madjlesi@ohsu.edu

Omar Ordiz-Johnson

Omar Ordaz Johnson
Nicole Bowles lab
Senior Research Assistant
ordaz@ohsu.edu

Elisa Rega, BA, MM

Elisa Rega, BA, MM
Emily Huang lab
Project Coordinator/Manager
regae@ohsu.edu

Stacy Stoffregan, Ryan Olson Lab

Stacy Stoffregen
Ryan Olson lab
Research Associate
stoffres@ohsu.edu

Emma Weeks, Caren Weinhouse lab

Emma Weeks
Caren Weinhouse lab
Research Assistant 2
weeksem@ohsu.edu

Ivana Da Anda

Ivana de Anda
Ryan Olson lab
Senior Research Assistant
deandai@ohsu.edu

Krista Brockwood, PhD, Senior Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Occupational Health SCIENCES, OHSU

Krista Brockwood, PhD
Leslie Hammer lab
Assistant Staff Scientist
brockwoo@ohsu.edu

Cassandra Chlevin

Cassandra Chlevin, MS
Emily Huang lab
Research Associate
chlevin@ohsu.edu

Courtney Donovan Research Project Manager

Courtney Donovan, MPH, CPH
Ryan Olson lab
Research Project Manager
donovcou@ohsu.edu

Barbara Hanley, MPH

Barbara Hanley, MPH
Ryan Olson lab
Research Associate
hanleyb@ohsu.edu

Anna Kelly

Anna Kelly, BA
Emily Huang lab
Senior Research Assistant
kellyann@ohsu.edu

PlaceHolder

Erin Lynch
Steven Shea lab
Research Assistant 2
lynche@ohsu.edu

Irina Minko, PhD Senior Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences, OHSU

Irina Minko, PhD
Lloyd/McCullough lab
Senior Research Associate
minkoi@ohsu.edu

Phoenix Rain Bird

Phoenix Rain Bird
Leslie Hammer lab
Senior Research Assistant
rainbird@ohsu.edu

Latroy Robinson

Latroy Robinson
Nicole Bowles lab
Senior Research Assistant
robinlat@ohsu.edu

Caitlyn Trullinger-Dwyer

Caitlyn Trullinger-Dwyer, BA
Ryan Olson lab
Research Assistant 2
trullinc@ohsu.edu

PlaceHolder

Jessie Zhen
Emily Huang lab
Research Assistant 2
zhenje@ohsu.edu

Meera Bhide

Meera Bhide
Saurabh Thosar lab
Senoir Research Assistant
bhide@ohsu.edu

Samantha Carrothers< BS

Samantha Carrothers
Caren Weinhouse lab
Research Assistant 2
carrothe@ohsu.edu

Noal Clemons

Noal Clemons
Steven Shea lab
Research Associate
clemonsn@ohsu.edu

Frank Giordano, MS

Frank Giordano, MS
Emily Huang lab
Research Associate, Project Manager
giordanf@ohsu.edu

PlaceHolder

Joey Hebl
Nicole Bowles lab
Clinical Research Assistant 2
heblj@ohsu.edu

Ayaka Kukino

Ayaka Kukino
Matt Butler lab
Senior Research Assistant

kukino@ohsu.edu

Michael Luzadder, BA

Michael Luzadder, BA
Lloyd/McCullough lab
Research Assistant 2
luzadder@ohsu.edu

Michael Moldavan, PhD, Senior Research Associate, Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences, OHSU

Michael Moldavan, PhD
Charles Allen lab
Senior Research Associate
moldavan@ohsu.edu

Sean Rice, PhD, Senior Biostatistician, Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences, OHSU

Sean Rice, PhD
Statistics Core
Biostatistician 3
ricese@ohsu.edu

Alan Rodriguez Tiborcio

Alan Rodriguez Tiburcio
Ryan Olson lab
Senior Research Assistant

rodriala@ohsu.edu

Vlad Vartanian, PhD

Vlad Vartanian, PhD
Lloyd/McCullough lab
Research Associate
vartaniv@ohsu.edu

Jaime Zuckerman, BS

Jaime Zuckerman, BS
Lloyd/McCullough lab
Research Assistant 2
zuckermj@ohsu.edu