Administrative Staff

The OCSSB administrative staff provide support for human resources, meetings, grant applications, awards administration, website and other office needs. They include our department administrators, administrative assistants, human resources coordinator, financial analysts, and web support specialists. The Pacific Northwest Center for CryoEM (PNCC) is jointly administered by the PNNL and OCSSB. Some staff may work for OCSSB and/or PNCC.

Headshot of Jesse Null

Jesse Null
Department Administrator
503-418-1461
nullj@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Katie Crossen

Katie Crossen
Executive Assistant to Joe Gray, OCCSB Office Manager
503-418-9302
crossenk@ohsu.edu

Leann Linson, smiling

Leann Linson
Administrative Assistant
503-494-4370
linson@ohsu.edu

Lauren Kronenbusch, smiling

Lauren Kronebusch
Administrative Coordinator
503-494-0490
kronebul@ohsu.edu 

Emily Bamford, smiling

Emily Bamford
Administrative Assistant
bamford@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Rosalie Blaeuer

Rosalie Blaeuer
Financial Analyst 1
503-494-4519
blaeuer@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Jennie Olson

Jennie Olson
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
503-418-5498
olsoje@ohsu.edu

Headshot photo of Kim Lee

Kim Lee
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
lekim@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Collins
Human Resources Coordinator
503-494-2469
willireb@ohsu.edu

Chris Baunach, Web Specialist

Chris Baunach
Web Support Specialist
503-936-4952
baunachc@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Lauren Hales Beck

Lauren Hales Beck
Administrative User Project Coordinator, PNCC
lauren.halesbeck@pnnl.gov