New Chief Residents for the 2023-2024 academic year

Congratulations to our new Chief Residents for the 2023-2024 academic year!

Co-Chief Residents:

  • Dr. Kara Paul
  • Dr. Sam Papke
  • Dr. Eric Zhang

OSP Clinical Scientist:

  • Dr. Dayle Hodge

OSP Critical Care Chief Fellow:

  • Dr. Nate Murray


American Society for Neurochemistry (ASN)

Congratulations to Drs. Selva Baltan, Hung Nguyen, and Sarah Zerimech, who won several awards during the American Society for Neurochemistry (ASN) annual conference for their exemplary science. Hung was awarded the Sanofi Travel Award for outstanding and translationally-focused postdoctoral fellow, as well as the Presidential Imaging Award. Sarah was presented with the Jean de Vellis Memorial Prize for best poster/presentation.