Three graduate students named Lacroute Fellows

The Lacroute Fellows Program invests in School of Medicine graduate education, by supporting exceptional students performing innovative research in the Vollum/OHSU Neuroscience Graduate Program.

Congratulations to the 2022 fellows:

  • Danica Bojovic, Mishra and von Gersdorff Labs
  • Natasha Warikoo, Schnell Lab
  • Tin Long Yiu, Zhong Lab

These 1-year fellowships cover $24,000 of the student’s stipend and provide an allowance of $1,000 for related expenses, such as attending scientific conferences or courses.
Read the full article.