Staff

Josh Merrick
Administrative Coordinator
merrickj@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-0545

Nicole Ernst
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
ernstn@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-9708

Christine Lee-Roth
Graduate Program Coordinator
leeroth@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-8159

Jeanne Sutter
Executive Specialist
sutterj@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-9733

Kris Thomason
Department Administrator
thomason@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-7765

Charlotte Wenger
Senior Financial Analyst
wengerc@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-3523

Abby Overman
HR Coordinator
overmana@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-9959

Laura Young
Grants & Contracts Coordinator
younglau@ohsu.edu
(503) 208-5316