Postdoctoral Training

Postdoctoral training at OHSU's Department of Behavioral Neuroscience

Postdoctoral scientists in the department are supported by a variety of mechanisms including NIH training grants, individual fellowships, and their mentor's research grants. All eligible trainees are encouraged to apply for individual fellowships. Most members of Behavioral Neuroscience faculty would welcome applications from qualified individuals who are close to receiving or have recently earned a doctoral (PhD/MD) degree.

Current Postdoctoral Fellows

Rifka "Rebecca" Derman, Lattal Laboratory

Mojdeh Faraji, Moghaddam Laboratory

Eric Feczko, DCAN Laboratory

Kolter Grigsby, Ozburn Laboratory

Robert Hermosillo, Fair Laboratory

Alex Kawa, Wolf Laboratory

Earnest Kim, Lattal Laboratory

Payel Kundu, Raber Laboratory

Aqilah McCane, Moghaddam Laboratory

Jeremiah Morrow, Costa Laboratory

Binyam Nardos, DCAN Laboratory

Anita Randolph, DCAN/Hoffman Laboratory

Maria Rivera Garcia, Moghaddam Laboratory

Antonia Savarese, Crabbe Laboratory

Alexandra (Alex) Stafford, Phillips-Richards Laboratory

Katie Wallin-Miller, Moghaddam Laboratory

Amanda Wunsch, Wolf Laboratory

Benjamin Zimmerman, Raber Laboratory