Center for Spoken Language Understanding People

Center director

Jan van Santen

Jan van Santen
Professor
vansantj@ohsu.edu
503 345-3765

Center faculty

Meysam Asgari

Meysam Asgari
Assistant professor
asgari@oshu.edu
503 346-3759

Steven Bedrick

Steven Bedrick
Assistant professor
bedricks@ohsu.edu
503 346-3750

Jill Dolata

Jill Dolata
Assistant professor
dolataj@ohsu.edu
503 346-3761

Peter Heeman

Peter Heeman
Associate professor
Education program director
heemanp@ohsu.edu
503 346-3755

Alexander Kain

Alexander Kain
Associate professor
kaina@ohsu.edu
503 346-3757

Xubo Song

Xubo Song
Professor
songx@ohsu.edu
503 346-3762

Affiliate faculty

Stephen David

Stephen David
Assistant professor
Oregon Hearing Research Center

Eric Fombonne, M.D.

Eric Fombonne, M.D.
Professor
Department of Psychiatry

Melanie Fried-Oken

Melanie Fried-Oken
Ph.D., CCC/SP
Institute on Development and Disability

Brian O'Roak

Brian J. O'Roak
Assistant professor
Molecular & Medical Genetics

Kemal Sonmez

Kemal Sonmez
Associate professor
OHSU Knight Cancer Institute

Kris Tjaden

Kris Tjaden
Professor
Univeristy of Buffalo

Jenny L. Wilson

Jenny L. Wilson, M.D.
Oregon Health & Science University

Stephen Wu

Stephen Wu
Associate professor
University of Texas

Katharine E. Zuckerman

Katharine E. Zuckerman, M.D.
Oregon Health & Science University