Contact us

Phone

503-494-5148, option 5

Fax

503-346-8037

Mailing address

OHSU Affirmative Action & Equal Opportunity
3181 S.W. Sam Jackson Park Road
Mail Code: MP 240
Portland, OR 97239

Physical address

Our office is not on the hill. We are located in the Marquam Plaza building, just south of downtown Portland, at 2525 S.W. Third Avenue, Suite 240.

Marquam Plaza

2525 S.W. Third Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97201

AAEO staff

Z. Hanah Riley, J.D.
Civil rights investigator | rileyz@ohsu.edu

Hillary Tam, B.S.
AAEO and CAP Coordinator | tamh@ohsu.edu

Ian Jaquiss, J.D.
Interim ADA coordinator |jaquiss@ohsu.edu

Jennifer Tolkoff, J.D.
Civil rights investigator | tolkoffj@ohsu.edu

Jessica Asai, J.D.
Senior civil rights investigator | asai@ohsu.edu

Julien Roohani, J.D.
Civil rights investigator | roohani@ohsu.edu

Laura Stadum, J.D.
Director and title IX coordinator | staduml@ohsu.edu

Sophia Nguyen
Administrative assistant | nguyesop@ohsu.edu

Valerie Scott-Cardenas
AAEO data and compliance analyst | scottcav@ohsu.edu

Whitney Button, J.D.
Civil rights investigator | butwhitn@ohsu.edu