Contact Us

Director

Benjamin Hoffman

Benjamin Hoffman, M.D., F.A.A.P.
503-494-2214
hoffmanb@ohsu.edu
 

Staff

Sasha Ansari

Sasha Ansari, B.S.
Systems & Workforce Development and Implementation Coordinator
503-494-4798
ansaris@ohsu.edu

Tamara Bakewell

Tamara Bakewell. M.A.
Family Involvement Manager
503 494-0865
bakewell@ohsu.edu

Marilyn Berardinelli

Marilyn Berardinelli, B.S.
Systems & Workforce Development Manager
503-418-1485
berardin@ohsu.edu

kayleigh bitz

Kayleigh Bitz
Parent Partner, Oregon Family to Family Health Information Center

bitzk@ohsu.edu

lydia dennehy

Lydia Dennehy, B.S., B.A.
Parent Partner/Resource Specialist
503 494-2765
dennehy@ohsu.edu

Gillian Freney

Gillian Freney, B.A.
Communications Specialist and Zetosch Fund Coordinator
503 494-8618
freneyg@ohsu.edu
 

Sheryl Gallarde-Kim

Sheryl Gallarde-Kim, M.Sc.
Assessment and Evaluation Research Associate
503 494-2723
gallarde@ohsu.edu

margaret maes

Margaret Maes
Parent Partner, Oregon Family to Family Health Information Center

maes@ohsu.edu

Alison Martin

Alison J. Martin, Ph.D.
Assessment and Evaluation Manager
503 494-5435
martial@ohsu.edu 

Robert Nickel

Robert Nickel, M.D.
Pediatric Medical Consultant
541 346-2609
nickelr@ohsu.edu

Colleen Rawson

Colleen Rawson, M.Sc.
Systems & Workforce Development and Implementation Specialist
503 418-0366
rawson@ohsu.edu

Charlotte Schley

Charlotte Schley
Administrative Coordinator
503 494-4587
schleyc@ohsu.edu 

shauna signorini

Shauna Signorini , B.S., QMHA
Oregon Family to Family Health Information Center Coordinator
503 494-5614
signorin@ohsu.edu

charles smith

Charles Smith
Parent Partner, Oregon Family to Family Health Information Center  

scharles@ohsu.edu

Brittany Tagliaferro-Lucas

Brittany Tagliaferro-Lucas, B.S.
Program Administrator
503 494-4507
tagliafe@ohsu.edu

Jenna Toney

Jenna Toney, M.S.W.
Systems & Workforce Development and Implementation Associate
503 494-4714
toneyj@ohsu.edu