Contact Us

Director

Benjamin Hoffman

Benjamin Hoffman, M.D., F.A.A.P.
503-494-2214
hoffmanb@ohsu.edu
 

Staff

Sasha Ansari

Sasha Ansari, B.S. (she/her)
Systems & Workforce Development and Implementation Coordinator
503-494-4798
ansaris@ohsu.edu

tamara bakewell

Tamara Bakewell. M.A. (she/her)
Family Involvement Manager
503 494-0865
bakewell@ohsu.edu

Marilyn Berardinelli

Marilyn Berardinelli, B.S. (she/her)
Systems & Workforce Development Manager
503-418-1485
berardin@ohsu.edu

Mimi Boumatar

Karima Mimi Boumatar, MPH
Implementation Specialist
boumatar@ohsu.edu

Ana Brooks

Ana Brooks (she/her/hers/ella)
Bilingual Outreach and Training Specialist
503-494-6763
brookana@ohsu.edu

nicole cox photo

Nicole Cox, BA (she/her/hers)
Administrative Coordinator
503-494-2902
coxni@ohsu.edu

lydia dennehy

Lydia Dennehy, B.S., B.A.
Parent Partner/Resource Specialist
503 494-2765
dennehy@ohsu.edu

Gillian Freney

Gillian Freney, B.A. (she/her)
Communications Specialist and Zetosch Fund Coordinator
503 494-8618
freneyg@ohsu.edu
 

Sheryl Gallarde-Kim

Sheryl Gallarde-Kim, M.Sc. (she/her)
Assessment and Evaluation Research Associate
503 494-2723
gallarde@ohsu.edu

Kelcie Grace Germano

Kelcie Grace Germano, MPH, BSN, RN (she/her)
Care Coordination Specialist
503-494-3167
germano@ohsu.edu

Jenna Johnson

Jenna Johnson, M.S.W. (she/her/hers)
Systems & Workforce Development and Implementation Associate
503 494-4714
johjenna@ohsu.edu

Emilie Lamson-Siu

Emilie Lamson-Siu, M.S.W. (she/her)
Systems Innovation Project Manager
503 494-2928
lamsonsi@ohsu.edu

margaret maes

Margaret Maes
Parent Partner, Oregon Family to Family Health Information Center

maes@ohsu.edu

Alison Martin

Alison J. Martin, Ph.D. (she/her/hers)
Assessment and Evaluation Manager
503 494-5435
martial@ohsu.edu 

Lindsey Patterson

Lindsey Patterson, Ph.D. (she/her)
Senior Program Evaluation Associate, Assessment and Evaluation
503-494-6559
pattelin@ohsu.edu
 

shreya roy photo

Shreya Roy, Ph.D. (she/her)
Research Associate, Assessment and Evaluation
503-494-4541
roysh@ohsu.edu

charles smith

Charles Smith
Parent Partner, Oregon Family to Family Health Information Center  

scharles@ohsu.edu

Brittany Tagliaferro-Lucas

Brittany Tagliaferro-Lucas, B.S. (she/her)
OCCYSHN Program Administrator and HERO Kids Project Manager
503 494-4507
tagliafe@ohsu.edu

Raul Vega image

Raúl Vega, B.S. 
Assessment and Evaluation Research Assistant
503-995-4893
vegajuar@ohsu.edu