People

Leadership

Headshot of Joe Gray

Joe Gray, Ph.D.
Principal investigator
BiographyFaculty profile 
grayjo@ohsu.edu 

Headshot of Heidi Feiler

Heidi S. Feiler, M.A., Ph.D.
Scientific program manager
feiler@ohsu.edu

Research faculty

Headshot of Koei Chin

Koei Chin, M.D., Ph.D.
Research associate professor
Faculty profile
chinkoei@ohsu.edu

Headshot of John Muschler

John Muschler, Ph.D.
Research associate professor
Faculty profile
muschler@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Sunjong Kwon

Sunjong Kwon, Ph.D.
Research assistant professor
Faculty profile 
kwons@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Claudia López

Claudia López, Ph.D.
Director, Multiscale Microscopy Core
lopezcl@ohsu.edu

Research scientists

Headshot of Zhi Hu

Zhi Hu, Ph.D.
Senior research associate
Faculty profile
huz@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Mary McDonnell

Mary McDonnell, M.Sc.
Research assistant II
mcdonnem@ohsu.edu
 

Headshot of Kevin Loftis

Kevin Loftis
Research assistant II
loftis@ohsu.edu

placeholder (no photo yet)

Lydia Grace Campbell
Research assistant II
campbely@ohsu.edu

placeholder (no photo yet)

AeSoon Bensen
Senior research assistant
bensenl@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Tiera Liby

Tiera Liby, M.S.
Lab manager
liby@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Ge Huang

Ge Huang, Ph.D.
Senior research associate
huangg@ohsu.edu
 

Headshot of Jessica Riesterer McQuiston

Jessica Riesterer
Staff scientist
riesterj@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Kevin Stoltz

Kevin Stoltz
Research scientist II
stoltzk@ohsu.edu

placeholder (no photo yet)

David Kilburn
Research assistant II
kilburn@ohsu.edu

Postdoctoral fellows

placeholder (no photo yet)

Arun Singh
Postdoctoral scholar
singharu@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Eugene Manley

Eugene Manley, Jr.
Postdoctoral scholar
manleye@ohsu.edu

Headshot of Zuzana Tatarova

Zuzana Tatarova
Postdoctoral scholar
tatarova@ohsu.edu