Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

Organization Chart 

Staff Photo Gallery

Student Photo Gallery

 

 
Department
Responsibilities
Phone/Email
A
Anderson, Maija Historical Collections & Archives

Head, Historical Collections & Archives
Assistant Professor

503-418-2287
andermai@ohsu.edu

B
Banerjee, Kyle Systems Digital Collections and Metadata Librarian
Associate Professor

503-494-0883
banerjek@ohsu.edu

Brush, Matthew Ontology Development Group Post-Doctoral Fellow

brushm@ohsu.edu

C
Carr, Shannon Systems

Web Manager

503-494-3484
carrsh@ohsu.edu

Champieux, Robin Ontology Development Group

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-2770
champieu@ohsu.edu

Colby, Jeff Information & Research Services Library Technician 2

503-494-3468
colby@ohsu.edu

D
Dana, Tracy Information & Research Services Clinical and Outreach Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-8447
danat@ohsu.edu

DeShazo, Kristi Information & Research Services Acquisitions & E-Resources Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-1637
deshazok@ohsu.edu

E
Essaid, Shahim Ontology Development Group Ontologist

503-418-2499
essaids@ohsu.edu

F
Fishler, Valerie Administration Office Manager

503-494-6029
fishler@ohsu.edu

Forero, David Systems

Technology Director

503-494-8692
forero@ohsu.edu

Foster, Erin Information & Research Services NLM Fellow

503-494-4367
fostere@ohsu.edu

G
George, Shyama Administration Senior Accounting Technician

503-494-3223
georgea@ohsu.edu

H
Haendel, Melissa Ontology Development Group

Director of the Ontology Development Group
Associate Professor
Joint Appointment, Department of Medical Informatics and Epidemiology

503-407-5970
haendel@ohsu.edu

Hamilton, Andrew Information & Research Services Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-7527
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu

Hyde, Loree Information & Research Services Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
Joint Appointment, School of Nursing

503-494-6684
hydel@ohsu.edu

J
Jeannet, Susan Administration Accountant

jeannet@ohsu.edu

Johnson, Max Historical Collections & Archives University Archivist
Assistant Professor

503-494-0186
johnsmax@ohsu.edu

K
Kerns, Stephanie Information & Research Services

Associate University Librarian for Information & Research Services
Associate Professor

503-494-3478
kernss@ohsu.edu

L
Langford, Meg Historical Collections & Archives Public Services Coordinator

503-494-5587
langform@ohsu.edu

Le, Linh Systems Systems/Applications Analyst

503-679-2314
lelinh@ohsu.edu

M
Mackin, Michael Information & Research Services Access Services Manager

503-418-4979
mackinm@ohsu.edu

McMurry, Julie Ontology Development Group Software Program Manager


mcmurry@ohsu.edu

P
Peterson, Nick Systems Systems/Application Analyst

503-679-1384
peterson@ohsu.edu

S
Sayers, David Information & Research Services Electronic Serials Assistant
Library Technician 3

503-494-0484
sayersd@ohsu.edu

Shaffer, Chris Administration University Librarian
Associate Professor

503-367-4693
shafferc@ohsu.edu

Shefchek, Kent Ontology Development Group Bioinformatics Software Engineer

503-494-0547
shefchek@ohsu.edu

Siufanua, Maia Administration Office Coordinator

503-494-8601
siufanua@ohsu.edu

Steele, Summer Information & Research Services Document Delivery Coordinator
Library Technician 3

503-494-2399
steeles@ohsu.edu

Stewart, Kathleen Information & Research Services Collection Support Technical Assistant

503-494-3487
stewarka@ohsu.edu

T
U
Urbanski, Denise Isabel McDonald Library, ONPRC ONPRC Research Librarian

503-690-5309
urbanskd@ohsu.edu

V
Vasilevsky, Nicole Ontology Development Group Project Manager

503-494-3914
vasilevs@ohsu.edu

W
Wellington, Kelly  Systems Library Technician 2

503-494-3491
wellingk@ohsu.edu

Werner, Amy Information & Research Services
Access Services Coordinator

503-494-1489
wernera@ohsu.edu

Wilkerson, Tami Information & Research Services Acquisitions & Cataloging Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-0690
wilkerst@ohsu.edu

Wirz, Jackie Ontology Development Group
Research Data Specialist
Assistant Professor

503-494-3443
wirzj@ohsu.edu

XYZ
Zeigen, Laura Information & Research Services User Experience Librarian
Assistant Professor

503-494-0505
zeigenl@ohsu.edu