Department News

Jon Jui, M.D., receives Golden ROSE Award

Jon Jui, M.D.

Dr. Jui honored as a recipient of OHSU's Golden ROSE Award for his outstanding service both on the OHSU campus and in the greater Portland community.

Read more about the ROSE Award

Bory Kea, M.D., receives Tartar Trust Fellowship

Bory Kea, M.D.

Congratulations to Bory Kea, M.D., recipient of a Nicholas L. Tartar Trust Fellowship to help support her research on "Determining interventions to improve management of thrombotic and prothrombotic diseases from the Emergency Department."

Learn more about the trust

Welcome the New EM Faculty and Fellows

Nike and OHSU EM teams on the Kohler Pavillion helipad at OHSU

A warm welcome to the new faculty and fellows who joined the Department of Emergency Medicine at the start of the new academic year.

Meet the new faculty and fellows