Ontario

Province
Ontario
Clinic Name
PKU Program
Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
The Hospital for Sick Children
Clinic Address
555 University Avenue
Clinic City, Province, ZIP
Toronto, (Ontario)
M5G 1X8
Clinic Telephone #
 
Clinic RD
Valerie Austin, RD
RD Telephone
(416) 813-5332
RD Email
Clinic RD
Ashleigh Vance, RD
RD Telephone
(416) 813-7654, Ext: (228056)
RD Email
ashleigh.vance@sickkids.ca
Clinic Name
Children's Hospital
London Health Sciences Centre
Clinic Address
800 Commissioners Rd E
PO Box 5010, Rm B6 332
Clinic City, Province, ZIP
London, (Ontario)
N6A 5W9
Clinic Telephone#
 
Clinic RD
Suzanne Ratko, RD
RD Telephone
(519)  685-8500, Ext:(52469)
RD Email
suzanne.ratko@lhsc.on.ca
Clinic RD
Sarah Denomme, RD
RD Telephone
(519) 685-8500, Ext:(52486)
RD Email
sarah.denomme@lhsc.on.ca
Clinic Name
Hotel Dieu Hospital
Clinic Address
166 Brock Street
Clinic City, Province, ZIP
Kingston, (Ontario)
K7L 5G2
Clinic Telephone#
 
Clinic RD
Julie Nedvidek, RD
RD Telephone
(613) 544-3400, Ext:(2170)
RD Email
nedvidej@hdh.kari.net
Clinic Name
McMaster University Medical Centre
Clinic Address
1200 Main Street West,
Room 3N18
Clinic City, Province, ZIP
Hamilton, (Ontario)
L8N 3Z5
Clinic Telephone#
 
Clinic RD
Amy Pender, MSc, RD, CDE
RD Telephone
(905) 521-2100, Ext:(73414)
RD Email
pendera@hhsc.ca
Clinic Name
University Health Network
The Fred A. Litwin Family Centre in Genetic Medicine
Clinic Address
60 Murray St., Box 34, 3rd Floor, Room 400
Clinic City, Province, Zip
Toronto (Ontario)
M5T 3L9
Clinic Telephone#
 
Clinic RD
Heather Bell
RD Telephone
(416) 586-4800, Ext: (4227)
RD Email
heather.bell@uhn.ca
Clinic Name
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario
Clinic Address
401 Chemin Smyth Road
Clinic City, Province,Zip
Ottawa, (Ontario)
K1H 8L1
Clinic Telephone#
 
Clinic RD
Erica Langley
RD Telephone
(613) 737-7600, Ext:(3059)
RD Email
ELangley2@cheo.on.ca
Clinic Name
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Mount Sinai Hospital
Joseph and Wolf Lebovic Health Complex
Clinic Address
600 University Avenue
Clinic City, Province, Zip
Toronto, (Ontario)
M5G 1X5
Clinic RD
Karen Weishuhn, MSc RD
RD Telephone
(416) 586-4800, Ext: (8796)
RD Email
kweishuhn@mtsinai.on.ca

Do you have any edits to the information listed on this page?  Please let us know!  Fill out the form below, and we will update our site as soon as possible.

Please list any other information here