Executive Leadership

The OHSU Board of Directors relies on OHSU's administrative team and the University Health System Board for advice and counsel. 

The Executive Committee evaluates major policies related primarily to education and research. 

The University Health System Board plans and recommends policies and strategies for OHSU's clinical activities. The board includes administrators, clinicians and educators from OHSU, the OHSU Medical Group and the OHSU Medical Board.

  • President
    Joseph Robertson Jr., M.D., M.B.A.

  • Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
    Norwood Knight-Richardson, M.D., M.B.A

  • Provost
    Jeanette Mladenovic, M.D., M.B.A., M.A.C.P.

  • Executive Vice President, OHSU
    Executive Director, OHSU Healthcare

    Peter F. Rapp

  • Chief of Staff
    Connie Seeley

  • Dean, School of Medicine
    Mark Richardson, M.D., MScB, MBA 

  • Vice President for Research
    Daniel M. Dorsa, Ph.D.

  • Vice President and General Counsel
    Janet Billups

  • President of OHSU Foundation
    L. Keith Todd

  • Chief Financial Officer
    Lawrence J. Furnstahl