Rural Health Coordinating Council

Rural Health Coordinating Council

Voting Members

Linda Callahan, PhD, PMHNP
Oregon Nurses Association

Bruce Carlson, MD
Oregon Medical Association

Wayne Endersby
Oregon EMS Association

Andrea Fletcher
Consumer - Oregon HSA #3 (Eastern Oregon –Hood River, Wasco, Jefferson, Deschutes, Klamath and all counties east)
Term expired: November 16, 2012, will continue to serve until replaced

Heather Lewis
Consumer - Community <3500
Term Expires: September 30, 2017

Kim Lovato, PA-C
Oregon Society of Physician Assistants

Candye Parkin
Oregon Association for Home Care

Judy E. Peabody, ND
Oregon Association of Naturopathic Physicians

Steve Rubin, MD
Consumer - Community <3500
Term expires: March 13, 2018

Curt Stilp, MS, PA-C
Oregon Health & Science University

Charles Wardle, OD
Oregon Optometric Physicians Association

Leanne Yantis
Oregon State Board of Pharmacy

Conference of Local Health Officials
Oregon Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
Oregon Dental Association
Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons of Oregon
Consumer - Oregon HSA #1 (Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Washington and Clackamas Counties)
Consumer - Oregon HSA #2 (Yamhill, Polk, Marion, Lincoln, Benton, Linn, Lane, Coos, Douglas, Curry, Josephine and Jackson Counties)
Consumer - Oregon HSA #3 (Eastern Oregon – Hood River, Wasco, Jefferson, Deschutes, Klamath and all counties east)

Advisory, Non-Voting Members

Craig Hostetler
Oregon Primary Care Association

Alternate for OAHHS


Alternate for Oregon Association of Homecare

Marianne Durkan