Contact Us

Department of Psychiatry Administration

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Portland, OR 97239-3098
Multnomah Pavilion, Room 2316

Getting Here

Maps & Directions

Business Office

Phone: 503 494-8144
Fax: 503 494-6152

 

Psychiatry Leadership

Chair and Vice Chairs

Keepers-web

George A. Keepers, MD

Carruthers Professor and Chair
Department of Psychiatry
Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, MC: UHN 80
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 494-6153

Sahana Misra, M.D.

Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs
Department of Psychiatry
503-220-8262
Sahana.Misra@va.gov; misras@ohsu.edu

 

 

Division Directors

Ajit Jetmalani, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
503 418-5775
jetmalaa@ohsu.edu

Joel Nigg, Ph.D.
Professor
Departments of Psychiatry, Behavioral Neuroscience and Pediatrics
Director, Division of Psychology
503 418-8498
niggj@ohsu.edu

 

Medical Directors

Jon Betlinski, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Interim Director, Public Psychiatry Program
503-494-6566
betlinsk@ohsu.edu

Keith Cheng, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, OPAL-K Program
503 418-0823
chengk@ohsu.edu

Chad Hagen, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, OHSU Sleep Disorders Program
503 494-6066
hagench@ohsu.edu

James Hancey, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, Adult Outpatient Clinic
503 494-6173
hanceyj@ohsu.edu

Kyle Johnson, M.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, Child Outpatient Clinic
johnsoky@ohsu.edu

Mark Kinzie, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Training Director
Adult Psychiatry Residency Training Program
503 418-1608
kinziem@ohsu.edu

Paul K. Leung, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director of Clinical Services
Executive Director, Intercultural Psychiatry Program
503 494-6162
leungpa@ohsu.edu

Alisha Moreland, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Executive Director, Avel Gordly Center for Healing
503 494-2762
morelana@ohsu.edu

Daniel Towns, D.O.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, Intercultural Psychiatry Program
503 494 0044
towns@ohsu.edu

Craigan Usher, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Child and Adolescent Fellowship Director
ushercr@ohsu.edu

Administrator

Liz Stevenson, JD, MPH
Department Administrator
Department of Psychiatry
503 494-6144
steveeli@ohsu.edu