OHSU

Contact Us

Department of Psychiatry Administration

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Portland, OR 97239-3098
Multnomah Pavilion, Room 2316

Getting Here

Maps & Directions

Business Office

Phone: 503 494-8144
Fax: 503 494-6152

 

George A. Keepers, M.D.

George A. Keepers, M.D.

Chair
Carruthers Professor of Psychiatry
Department of Psychiatry

503 494-6153  keepersg@ohsu.edu

 

Steven Dobscha, M.D.

Steven Dobscha, M.D.

Professor and Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs
Department of Psychiatry

Chief of Psychiatry and Clinical Director
Mental Health and Clinical Neurosciences Division, Portland VA Medical Center

503 220-8262  steven.dobscha@va.gov, dobschas@ohsu.edu 

 

AJIT N. JETMALANI, M.D.

Ajit Jetmalani, M.D.

Director
Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Director
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Education

503 418-5775  jetmalaa@ohsu.edu

Chad Hagen, MD 

Chad Hagen, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry

Co-Medical Director
OHSU Sleep Disorders Program

503 494-6066  hagench@ohsu.edu

 

Mark Kinzie, M.D. 

Mark Kinzie, M.D., Ph.D.

Training Director

Adult Psychiatry Residency Training Program

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry

503 418-1608  kinziem@ohsu.edu

Norwood Knight-Richardson, M.D., M.B.A.

Norwood Knight-Richardson, M.D., M.B.A.

Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
OHSU

Associate Professor & Vice Chair
Department of Psychiatry

503 494-8147  knightri@ohsu.edu

 

Paul K. Leung, M.D.

Paul K. Leung, M.D.

Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Services

Psychiatry

Director
Intercultural Psychiatric Program

Medical Director
Asian Health & Service Center

503 494-6162  leungpa@ohsu.edu

 

lewy49

Alfred Lewy, M.D., Ph.D.

Richard H. Phillips Professor of Biological Psychiatry

Professor
Psychiatry, Ophthalmology, Physiology/Pharmacology

Senior Vice Chairman
Department of Psychiatry

Director
Sleep & Mood Disorders Laboratory

503 494-7746  lewy@ohsu.edu

 

Joel Nigg, Ph.D. 

Joel Nigg, Ph.D.

Professor
Psychiatry, Behavioral Neuroscience, and Pediatrics

Director
Division of Psychology, Department of Psychiatry

503 494-0521  niggj@ohsu.edu

 

Liz Stevenson, J.D., M.P.H. 

Liz Stevenson, J.D., M.P.H.

Administrator

Department of Psychiatry

503 494-6144  steveeli@ohsu.edu