Contact Us

Department of Psychiatry Administration

3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd
Portland, OR 97239-3098
Multnomah Pavilion, Room 2316

Getting Here

Maps & Directions

Business Office

Phone: 503 494-8144
Fax: 503 494-6152

 

Psychiatry Leadership

Chair and Vice Chairs

Keepers-web

George A. Keepers, MD

Carruthers Professor and Chair
Department of Psychiatry
Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road, MC: UHN 80
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 494-6153

Sahana Misra, M.D.

Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Veterans Affairs
Department of Psychiatry
503-220-8262
Sahana.Misra@va.gov; misras@ohsu.edu

 

 

Division Directors

Ajit Jetmalani, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
503 418-5775
jetmalaa@ohsu.edu

Joel Nigg, Ph.D.
Professor
Departments of Psychiatry, Behavioral Neuroscience and Pediatrics
Director, Division of Psychology
503 418-8498
niggj@ohsu.edu

 

Medical Directors

Greg Miller, M.D., M.B.A.
Chief Medical Officer, Unity Center for Behavioral Health

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry

Tyler Jones, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer, Oregon State Hospital
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry

Jon Betlinski, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, Public Psychiatry Program
503-494-6566
betlinsk@ohsu.edu

Keith Cheng, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director, OPAL-K Program
503 418-0823
chengk@ohsu.edu

James Hancey, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, Adult Outpatient Clinic
503 494-6173
hanceyj@ohsu.edu

Meg Cary, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, Child Outpatient Clinic
carym@ohsu.edu

Mark Kinzie, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Training Director
Adult Psychiatry Residency Training Program
503 418-1608
kinziem@ohsu.edu

Paul K. Leung, M.D.
Clinical Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Director of Clinical Services
Executive Director, Intercultural Psychiatry Program
503 494-6162
leungpa@ohsu.edu

Alisha Moreland, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Executive Director, Avel Gordly Center for Healing
503 494-2762
morelana@ohsu.edu

Daniel Towns, D.O.
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Medical Director, Intercultural Psychiatry Program
503 494 0044
towns@ohsu.edu

Craigan Usher, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
Child and Adolescent Fellowship Director
ushercr@ohsu.edu

Administration

LS 2017

Liz Stevenson, JD, MPH
Senior Department Administrator
Department of Psychiatry
503 494-6144
steveeli@ohsu.edu

Kevin S. Howden, BS
Deputy Department Administrator
Department of Psychiatry
503 494-9891
howden@ohsu.edu

Lisa de Jongh, RT, RPSGT
Clinical Director of Ambulatory Psychiatric Clinics
Department of Psychiatry
503 418-2185

Kim Henne
Education Manager
Department of Psychiatry
503 494-6149

Candi A. Martinez
Faculty Practice Manager
Department of Psychiatry
503 494-2866

Mary Fields
AGCH Practice Manager
Department of Psychiatry
503 494-2953

Joshua Morse
Research Financial Manager
Department of Psychiatry
503 418-1275