Advisory Board

Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences External Advisory Board. 

Senator Lee BeyerAdvisory Board Meeting March 2016
Oregon Senate

Mimi Casteel
Winegrower, General Manager
Bethel Heights; Hope Well Wine                                                                            

Chuck Easterly
Director, Safe and Healthy Workplace Center
SAIF Corporation

Representative Bill Kennemer
Oregon House of RepresentativesExternal Advisory Committee January 2018

Leslie P. Lundberg
Human Resources

Tim Frew
Executive Secretary
Oregon Building Trades Council

Kathy Nishimoto
Vice President and HR Director
Duckwall Fruit

Michael WoodExternal Advisory Committee January 2018
Oregon OSHA

Ron Tubby
Senior Environmental Health & Safety Program Manager

Lou Savage
Administrator, Workers' Compensation Division
Department of Consumer and Business Services