Faculty and Staff

The OHWC faculty consists of the PIs of the 5 projects, Core Directors, and key people funded by the OHWC projects.  The staff are those funded by the OHWC plus those funded by OHSU/CROET to support the Center.


W. Kent Anger, PhD (Center Director; Project PI)
Fred Berman, PhD
Todd Bodner, PhD
Diane Elliot, MD, FACP, FACSM (Director, Internal Steering Committee)

Leslie B. Hammer, PhD (Center Associate Director; Project PI)
Steve Hecker, MSPH
Jennifer Hess, MPH, DC, PhD
Kerry Kuehl, MD, DrPH (Project PI)
Mike Lasarev, MS
R. Stephen Lloyd, PhD (PI, Pilot Project program)
Dede (Dorothy) Montgomery, CIH, MS (Outreach Director; co-Director, Education Project)
Ryan Olson, PhD (Project PI)
Nancy Perrin, PhD (Design and Analysis Core Director)
Diane S. Rohlman, PhD (Project PI)
Donald Truxillo, PhD
Brad Wipfli, PhD


Kendra Evans, MPH (Center Manager)
Alisa Gonzales, BA (Administrative Coordinator)
Lynne Rowell, BS (Financial Analyst)
Janice Stewart, BS (Financial Management)