RHCC Membership

About ORH

Voting Members

Donald Benschoter
Oregon Dental Association

Linda Callahan, PhD, PMHNP
Oregon Nurses Association

Bruce Carlson, MD
Oregon Medical Association

Wayne Endersby
Oregon EMS Association

Justin Harle
Oregon Association for Home Care

Kim Lovato, PA-C
Oregon Society of Physician Assistants

Kathy Ottele
Consumer - Oregon HSA #2 (Yamhill, Polk, Marion, Lincoln, Benton, Linn, Lane, Coos, Douglas, Curry, Josephine and Jackson Counties)

Kristen Plunkett
Oregon Association of Naturopathic Physicians

Curt Stilp, EdD, PA-C
Oregon Health & Science University

Anna Velasco
Consumer - Oregon HSA #3 (Eastern Oregon –Hood River, Wasco, Jefferson, Deschutes, Klamath and all counties east)
Term expires: 1/9/2020

Charles Wardle, OD
Oregon Optometric Physicians Association

Allison Whisenhunt
Consumer - Oregon HSA #1 (Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Washington and Clackamas Counties)
Term expires: 1/9/2020

Leanne Yantis
Oregon State Board of Pharmacy

Conference of Local Health Officials
Oregon Association of Hospitals & Health Systems
Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons of Oregon
Consumer - Community <3500 (2)

Advisory, Non-Voting Members

Claire Tranchese
Oregon Primary Care Association

Alternate for OAHHS


Alternate for Oregon Association of Homecare


Executive Committee

Two-year term as of April 2018

Chair: Wayne Endersby
Vice Chair: Kim Lovato, PA-C

One-year term as of April 2018

At-large members: Bruce Carlson, MD and Allison Wisenhunt

Grant Review Committee

  • Wayne Endersby
  • Curt Stilip, EdD, PA-C
  • Anna Velasco
  • Leanne Yantis

Become a Member

To become a member of the RHCC, please contact Laura Potter | | (503) 494-4450