Oregon AHECs mission is advanced through a collaboration between OHSU and the following regional centers:

Cascades East AHEC (CEAHEC)

CEAHEC is hosted by the St. Charles Medical Center in Bend, Oregon.  This Center serves Central and Southeastern Oregon (approximately 33,000 square miles), and includes the counties of Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Lake, Klamath, and the Warm Springs Community in Wasco County.

Oregon Pacific AHEC (OPAHEC)

OPAHEC  is hosted by the Samaritan Health System in Lincoln City, Oregon.  This Center serves communities along the Oregon Coast and along the I-5 Corridor, including the counties of Benton, Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk, Tillamook and Yamhill.

Northeast Oregon AHEC (NEOAHEC)

NEOAHEC is located on the campus of Eastern Oregon University in La Grande, Oregon.  This Center serves communities located in the counties of Baker, Gilliam, Hood River, Morrow, Sherman, Union, Umatilla, Wallowa, Wheeler and Malheur.

AHEC of Southwest Oregon (AHECSW)

AHECSW is located in Roseburg, with the center providing services to the counties of Lane, Douglas, Coos, Curry, Josephine and Jackson, and area of approximately 17,000 square miles.

Oregon Healthcare Workforce Institute (OWHI)

OWHI is located in Lake Oswego, Oregon.  This center provides the essential element of workforce development data to AHEC.  Through data collection, research, and reports, OHWI helps AHEC advance the goals of meeting the healthcare workforce needs of the future.