OHSU

Contact Us

Bursar Contacts Contact Name Extension E-mail Address

Accounts Receivable FAX

 

503-346-6837

 

Bursar

Debbie Russell

4-2166

russelld@ohsu.edu

Collections

Betty Harvey

4-1196

harveyb@ohsu.edu

Cashiers

  4-8243 cashiers@ohsu.edu

Exemptions

Donna Feathers

4-5710

feathers@ohsu.edu

 

Exit Interviews

Nikki Davis

4-7314

davisn@ohsu.edu

External Billing for Depts

Elizabeth Domike

4-0349

domikee@ohsu.edu

Federal Work Study

Nikki Davis

4-7314

davisn@ohsu.edu

Financial Aid Refunds

Cashiers Office

4-8243

cashiers@ohsu.edu

Payment Processing ‐ University Funds

Cashiers Office

4-8243

cashiers@ohsu.edu

Student Billing

 

800-775-5460 Ext. 7

 

isisbill@ohsu.edu

Student Receivables

 

800-755-5460 Ext. 7

isisbill@ohsu.edu

Student Loans and Deferments

Nikki Davis

4-7314

davisn@ohsu.edu

 

Betty Harvey

4-1196     

harveyb@ohsu.edu

Student Payments

Cashiers Office

4-8243

cashiers@ohsu.edu

Third Party Contracts

Betty Harvey

4-9765

harveyb@ohsu.edu

Tuition and Fee Assessment

Donna Feathers

4-5710

 

feathers@ohsu.edu