Schedule of Classes

Fall 2018

Registration begins August 13
Classes begin September 24
Classes end December 14

Course NumberCourse Description and Book ListOnline DatesFace-to-Face Dates
MGT 519
MS Core
DownloadMonday, Sept. 24
through
Friday, Dec. 7
Friday, Sept. 28
Saturday, Dec. 1
MGT 522
MS Elective
DownloadMonday, Sept. 24
through
Friday, Dec. 7

Saturday, Sept. 29
Saturday, Dec. 1

MGT 535
MS Elective
DownloadMonday, Sept. 24
through
Friday, Dec. 7

Saturday, Sept. 29
Saturday, Dec. 1

MGT 561
MS Core
DownloadMonday, Sept. 24
through
Friday, Dec. 7
Saturday, Sept. 28
Friday, Nov. 30
MGT 569
MS Core
DownloadMonday, Sept. 24
through
Friday, Dec. 7
Friday, Sept. 28
Friday, Nov. 30

 

Winter 2019

Registration begins Nov. 26
Classes begin Jan. 7
Classes end Mar. 22

 Course NumberCourse Description and Book ListOnline DatesFace-to-Face Dates
MGT 508
MS Core
Available Nov. 26Monday, Jan. 7
through
Friday, Feb. 8
Friday ~4-9pm
Jan. 18
MGT 518
MS Elective
Available Nov. 26Monday, June 25
through
Friday, Aug. 3
Saturdays ~9:15am-2pm
Jan. 19 & Mar. 9
MGT 553
MS Core
 Available Nov. 26

Monday, Jan. 7
through
Friday, Mar. 22

Friday ~4-9pm
Mar. 8
MGT 560
Cert./MS Core
 Available Nov. 26Monday, Jan. 7
through
Friday, Mar. 22
Fridays ~4-9pm
Jan. 11 & Mar. 8
MGT 570
Cert./MS Core
 Available Nov. 26Monday, Jan. 7
through
Friday, Mar. 22
Saturdays ~9:15am-2pm
Jan. 12 & Mar. 9

 

Spring 2019

Registration begins Feb. 18
Classes begin Apr. 1
Classes end June 14

Course NumberCourse Description and Book ListOnline DatesFace-to-Face Dates
MGT 520
Cert./MS Core
Available Feb. 18Monday, Apr. 1
through
Friday, June 14
Fridays ~4-9pm
Apr. 5 & June 7
MGT 554
MS Core
 Available Feb. 18Monday, Apr. 1
through
Friday, June 14
Friday, Apr. 5 ~4-9pm
Saturday, June 1 ~9:15am-2pm
MGT 563
Cert./MS Core
 Available Feb. 18Monday, Apr. 1
through
Friday, June 14
Saturdays, ~9:15am-2pm
Apr. 6 & June 8
MGT 572
MS Core
 Available Feb. 18Monday, Apr. 1
through
Friday, June 14
Saturday, Apr. 6 ~9:15a,-2pm
Friday, May 31 ~4-9pm

 

Problems Registering?

If you have any problems registering for a class, please contact the OHSU Registrar's Office:

E-mail:
Phone: (503) 494-7800 or (800) 775-5460


Also see:
How to register 
Admissions
Sakai Login
SIS
Registrar's Office 
Cashier's Office 
Financial Aid
Education Benefits