Call for alumni awards nominations

The Alumni Association is now accepting nominations for our four distinguished alumni awards: Charles A Preuss Distinguished Alumna/us Award, Richard T. Jones Distinguished Alumni Scientist Award, Esther Pohl Lovejoy Leadership Award and the Early Career Achievement Award.

The OHSU School of Medicine Alumni Association through the Awards Committee wants to acknowledge and recognize select individuals for their personal achievements and service to the community. Alumni and community members are encouraged to submit nominations by December 31. See here for the description/criteria for each award and instructions on how to submit your nomination.

Award recipients will be profiled in the Spring edition of Bridges and an electronic video profile will be launched in May.

Questions? Contact the Alumni Relations Program at 503-552-0708.