Scientific Advisory Board

Anita Thapar, PhD
Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences
Cardiff University

Barbara Franke, PhD
Professor and Chair of Molecular Psychiatry
Radboud University 

Ellen Leibenluft, MD
Senior Investigator and Chief of the Section on Mood Dysregulation and Neuroscience
Co-Branch Chief of the Emotion and Development Branch
National Institute of Mental Health Intramural Research Program

Jonathan Mill, PhD
Professor of Epigenetics
University of Exeter Medical School

Jonathan Posner, MD
Suzanne Crosby Murphy Professor of Psychiatry at Columbia University Irving Medical Center
Co-Director of the Center for Intergenerational Psychiatry at the New York State Psychiatric Institute

Stephen Faraone, PhD 
Distinguished Professor in the Departments of Psychiatry and Neuroscience & Physiology  
SUNY Upstate Medical University

Steve Lee, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology

University of California, Los Angeles