Congrats FAER MSARF Mentors

Congrats to Drs. Nabil Alkayed, Michael Hutchens, Ines Koerner, Austin Peters, Eric Schnell, and Glenn Woodworth as being accepted by FAER to be mentors for the Medical Student Anesthesiology Research Fellowship!  This recognizes the excellent work they have been doing in research and mentoring trainees, and promotes the, our department in academic anesthesiology.   As an official host site, students will be able to apply to come to OHSU for a summer to work with an approved mentor, and then present their work at the ASA annual meeting.