Meet the Student Programming Committee

student programming committee for NLM meeting
SPC members starting from upper left to right: Yifan Wu, Rebecca Rivera, Varuna Chander, Garrett Eickelberg, co-chair Lily Cook, Marily Barron and co-chair Meena Mishra in the middle.

Co-Chair Lily Cook, Oregon Health & Science University

Co-Chair Meena Mishra, Oregon Health & Science University

Student Programming Committee Members
First Name Last Name Institution
Lily Cook OHSU
Meena Mishra OHSU
Sarah Mullin University of Buffalo
Tony Sun Columbia University
Peter Hong Harvard University
Garret Eickelberg Northwestern University
Brandan Dunham University of Pittsburgh
Rebecca Rivera Regenstrief Institute
Varuna Chander Baylor College of Medicine
Rocky Aikens Stanford University
Nicole Lopez University of California, San Diego
Aaron Bohlmann University North Carolina
YiFan Wu University of Washington
Janette Vazquez University of Utah
Marily Barron Vanderbilt University
Chris Magnano University of Wisconsin
David Chartash Yale University