Information & Research Services

Amy

Amy Addison
Access Services Coordinator
addisona@ohsu.edu
503-494-1489

Jaime

Jaime Bogdash
Collection Support Technical Assistant
bogdash@ohsu.edu

Jeff

Jeff Colby
Assistant Supervisor
colby@ohsu.edu
503-494-3468

Kristi

Kristina DeShazo
Collection Development & Assessment Librarian
deshazok@ohsu.edu
503-494-1637

Andrew

Andrew Hamilton
Liaison Librarian
hamiltoa@ohsu.edu
503-494-7527

Michael

Michael Mackin
Access Services Manager
mackinm@ohsu.edu
503-418-4979

Summer

Summer Steele
Document Delivery Coordinator
steeles@ohsu.edu
503-494-2399

Kathy

Kathleen Stewart
Electronic Serials Assistant
stewarka@ohsu.edu
503-748-1319

Tami

Tami Wilkerson
Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian
wilkerst@ohsu.edu
503-494-0690

Laura

Laura Zeigen
Liaison Librarian
zeigenl@ohsu.edu
503-494-0505