Gift Planning Council

Gift Planning Council of the OHSU and Doernbecher Foundations
From left:  Pat Green, Wake Mack, Joe Curran, George Caspar, Margaret Tuchmann, Jeff Thede, Matt Petrone, Jacki Gallo, Mary Lago, Pete Sommerfeld*, Alan Jensen, Jenny Milligan, Tim Coffey*, Ann Barden*, Bob Depew, Ken Davis, Carolyn Miller, David Brauti, Michelle Young*, Joylyn Ankeny. Not pictured: Amy Kutzkey, Tonia Lindquist, Jim Pittman, and Mary Strasdin.  (* = OHSUF/DCHF Gift Planning staff)


The Gift Planning Council of the OHSU Foundation and Doernbecher Foundation provides advice and counsel to the gift planning program, especially concerning deferred gift opportunities and real property gift transactions. Members of the council are a representative group drawn from the community, including attorneys, financial planners, life insurance agents, trust officers, real estate brokers/agents, stock brokers, accountants and tax professionals. These community leaders give generously of their time and skill. The foundations thank them for sharing their time and talents to further our mission.

Joylyn Ankeney
Aldrich Advisors
jankaney@aldrichadvisors.com

David Brauti
UBS Financial Services

George Caspar, M.D.
Emeritus Faculty, OHSU

Joe Curran
Macadam Forbes 
jcurran@macadamforbes.com

I. Kenneth Davis, JD
Dunn Carney Allen Higgins & Tongue LLP
ikd@dunn-carney.com

Robert H. Depew, CFP
U.S. Bank Private Client Group
robert.depew@usbank.com

Jacqueline A. Gallo, JD, LLM Tax
The Gallo Group
jacki@jackigallo.com

Patrick J. Green, JD, LLM Tax
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
patgreen@dwt.com

J. Alan Jensen, JD
Holland & Knight LLP
alan.jensen@hklaw.com

Amy Kutzkey, CPA
Perkins & Co
akutzkey@perkinsaccounting.com

Mary E. Lago, CFP, CTFA
Washington Trust Bank
mlago@watrust.com

Tonia J. Lindquist, CTFA
U.S. Trust Bank of America Private Wealth Management
tonia.j.lindquist@ustrust.com

M. Wakefield Mack, JD
Retired, Becker Capital Management, Inc.

Carolyn W. Miller, JD
Carolyn W. Miller, PC
carolyn@cwmillerpc.com

Jenny Milligan
REMAX Equity Group, Inc.
jmilligan@remax.net

Matthew Petrone, RICP
LPL Financial
matthew.petrone@lpl.com

James D. Pittman, CLU, CFP
Insurance Consulting Services, Inc.
jim@icspdx.com

Mary Strasdin, CPA
McDonald Jacobs PC
mary@mcdonaldjacobs.com

Jeffrey C. Thede, JD
Thede Culpepper Moore Munro & Silliman LLP
jeff.thede@thede-culpepper.com

Margaret R. Tuchmann, CIMA®
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
margaret.tuchmann@morganstanley.com