External Advisory Board

The BCCPC External Advisory Board is made up of accomplished pancreas scientists and care experts from throughout the U.S. who offer us the benefit of their expertise and experience.  The Center puts their feedback to good use as we both focus and expand our programs.

Current EAB members:

Aida Habtezion, M.D., M.Sc. - Stanford University
Steven D. Leach, M.D. - Dartmouth College
Anirban Maitra, M.B.B.S. - MD Anderson Cancer Center
George Miller, M.D. - NYU Langone
Steven J. Pandol, M.D. - Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Gloria M. Petersen, Ph.D. - Mayo Clinic
Diane M. Simeone, M.D. - NYU Langone
Betty Booher (OHSU patient advocate)