AHEC Centers

Oregon Coast
Oregon AHEC

Oregon AHEC Director

Curt Stilp, Ed.D., P.A.-C
503-494-3986
stilp@ohsu.edu

Oregon Area Health Education Center (AHEC) is a partnership between Oregon Health and Science University (OHSU) and five Regional Centers:

CEAHEC
Visit CEAHEC

CEAHEC Center Director
Debbie Cole
541-706-2773
dmcole@stcharleshealthcare.org

Visit CEAHEC

Hosted by St Charles Health Systems in Bend, CEAHEC serves Central and Southeastern Oregon and Includes Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath and Lake counties as well as the Warm Springs Indian Reservation.

Cascades East AHEC was established in 1992.

OHWI AHEC Administrator
Chad Johnson
chadj@oregonhwi.org
http://oregonhwi.org/

Located in Lake Oswego, OWHI serves Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington counties around the metropolitan Portland area.

SWAHEC
Visit AHECSW

AHECSW Center Director,
Chris Guastaferro
541-784-3660 X204

cguastaferro@healthoregon.com

Visit AHECSW

AHECSW serves Coos, Curry, Douglas, Lane, Jackson and Josephine Counties. Established in 1994.

NEOAHEC
Visit NEOAHEC

NEOAHEC Center Director
Meredith Lair
541-962-3422
mlair@neoahec.org
https://www.neoahec.org/

Located on the campus of Eastern Oregon University in La Grande, NEOAHEC serves Baker, Gilliam, Hood River, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco and Wheeler counties.

NEOAHEC was established in 1991 as the first AHEC Center in Oregon.

Oregon Pacific AHEC
Visit OPAHEC

OPAHEC Center Director
Shelley Dougherty
541-768-4847
sdougherty@samhealth.org
https://www.opahec.org/

Hosted by the Samaritan Health System in Lincoln City, OPAHEC serves communities along the Oregon Coast and I-5 Corridor, including the counties of Benton, Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk, Tillamook and Yamhill. OPAHEC was established in 1993.