AHEC Centers

AHEC Students
Oregon AHEC

Oregon AHEC Director

Curt Stilp, Ed.D., P.A.-C
503-494-3986
stilp@ohsu.edu

Oregon Area Health Education Center (AHEC) is a partnership between Oregon Health and Science University (OHSU) and five Regional Centers:

AHECSW Center Director:
Chris Guastaferro
541-784-3660 x 204
cguastaferro@healthyoregon.com
http://www.healthyoregon.com/ 

Located in Roseburg, AHECSW provides services to the counties of Coos, Curry, Douglas, Lane, Jackson and Josephine.

CEAHEC Center Director
Debbie Cole
541-706-2773
dmcole@stcharleshealthcare.org
https://www.cascadeseast.org/

Hosted by St Charles Health Systems in Bend, CEAHEC serves Central and Southeastern Oregon and includes Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath and Lake counties as well as the Warm Springs Indian Reservation.

NEOAHEC Center Director
Meredith Lair
541-962-3422
mlair@neoahec.org
https://www.neoahec.org/

Located on the campus of Eastern Oregon University in La Grande, NEOAHEC serves Baker, Gilliam, Hood River, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco and Wheeler counties.

OHWI AHEC Administrator
Chad Johnson
503-479-6002
chadj@oregonhwi.org
http://oregonhwi.org/

Located in Lake Oswego, OWHI serves Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington counties around the metropolitan Portland area.

OPAHEC Center Director
Shelley Dougherty
541-768-4847
sdougherty@samhealth.org
https://www.opahec.org/

Hosted by the Samaritan Health System in Lincoln City, OPAHEC serves communities along the Oregon Coast and I-5 Corridor, including the counties of Benton, Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk, Tillamook and Yamhill.