OHSU

Westbrook Lab: Alumni

Westbrook Lab Home | Projects | Members | Alumni

Go to Gary Westbrook's Faculty Profile

 

Name Years in Lab Current place of employment Email or web page
Ian Forsythe 1986-1988 University of Leicester idf@le.ac.uk
Paul Trombley 1987-1990 Florida State University trombley@neuro.fsu.edu
Pascal Legendre 1989-1991 Université Pierre et Marie Curie pascal.legendre@snv.jussieu.fr
John Clements 1989-1993 AxoGraph X, Sydney, Australia http://axographx.com
Christian Rosenmund 1990-1993 Charite Universitaetsmedizin Berlin christian.rosenmund@charite.de
Eric Lothman 1991-1992 University of Virginia*  
Yoshinori Sahara 1991-1993 National Institute of Neuroscience, NCNP, Tokyo  
Julie Saugstad 1991-1996 Department of Anesthesiology, OHSU saugstad@ohsu.edu
Anne Feltz 1992-1994 Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris anne.feltz@ens.fr
Mark Kinzie 1992-1999 Oregon Health & Science University kinziem@ohsu.edu
William Weintraub 1993-1994 Oregon Health & Science University*  
Matt Jones 1993-2000 University of Wisconsin, Madison jonesmat@physiology.wisc.edu
Johannes Krupp 1994-2000 Ipsen, France  
Nathan Schoppa 1995-2003 University of Colorado Health Sciences Center nathan.schoppa@UCHSC.edu
Pascale Chavis 1997-1999 Institut de Neurobiologie de la Méditerranée, Marseille pascale.chavis@inserm.fr
Linda Overstreet Wadiche 1997-2004 University of Alabama Birmingham lwadiche@nrc.uab.edu
Christopher Thomas 1997-2005 NINDS, National Institutes of Health, Health/Education Public Liaison Branch thomaschr@ninds.nih.gov
Jason Christie 1999-2004 Max Planck Florida Institute jason.christie@maxplanckflorida.org
Elena Bagley 2001-2003 University of Sydney bagleye@med.usyd.edu.au
Didier De Saint Jan 2001-2006 Institute of Cellular and Integrative Neurosciences, University of Strasbourg desaintjan@inci-cnrs.unistra.fr
Brady Maher 2003-2007 Lieber Institute for Translational Neuroscience at Johns Hopkins School of Medicine brady.maher@libd.org
Matt McGinley 2005-2010 Yale University School of Medicine matthew.mcginley@yale.edu
Bryan Luikart 2005-2010 Dartmouth Medical School Bryan.W.Luikart@Dartmouth.edu
Julia Perederiy 2008-2013 Cynvest, LLC; Entia Biosciences julia@cynvest.com
Ken Tovar 1994-2000
2004-2014
University of California, Santa Barbara ken.tovar@lifesci.ucsb.edu

* Deceased