Westbrook Lab: Alumni

Westbrook Lab Home | Projects | Members | Alumni

Go to Gary Westbrook's Faculty Profile

 

Ian Forsythe, 1986-1988
University of Leicester
idf@le.ac.uk

Paul Trombley, 1987-1990
Florida State University
trombley@neuro.fsu.edu

Pascal Legendre, 1989-1991
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
pascal.legendre@snv.jussieu.fr

John Clements, 1989-1993
AxoGraph X, Sydney, Australia
http://axographx.com

Christian Rosenmund, 1990-1993
Charite Universitaetsmedizin Berlin
christian.rosenmund@charite.de

Eric Lothman, 1991-1992
University of Virginia*

Yoshinori Sahara, 1991-1993
National Institute of Neuroscience, NCNP, Tokyo

Julie Saugstad, 1991-1996
Department of Anesthesiology, OHSU
saugstad@ohsu.edu

Anne Feltz, 1992-1994
Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris
anne.feltz@ens.fr

Mark Kinzie, 1992-1999
Oregon Health & Science University
kinziem@ohsu.edu

William Weintraub, 1993-1994
Oregon Health & Science University*

Matt Jones, 1993-2000
University of Wisconsin, Madison
jonesmat@physiology.wisc.edu

Johannes Krupp, 1994-2000
Ipsen, France

Nathan Schoppa, 1995-2003
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center
nathan.schoppa@UCHSC.edu

Pascale Chavis, 1997-1999
Institut de Neurobiologie de la Méditerranée, Marseille
pascale.chavis@inserm.fr

Linda Overstreet Wadiche, 1997-2004
University of Alabama Birmingham
lwadiche@nrc.uab.edu

Christopher Thomas, 1997-2005
NINDS, National Institutes of Health, Health/Education Public Liaison Branch
thomaschr@ninds.nih.gov

Jason Christie, 1999-2004
Max Planck Florida Institute
jason.christie@maxplanckflorida.org

Elena Bagley, 2001-2003
University of Sydney
bagleye@med.usyd.edu.au

Didier De Saint Jan, 2001-2006
Institute of Cellular and Integrative Neurosciences, University of Strasbourg
desaintjan@inci-cnrs.unistra.fr

Brady Maher, 2003-2007
Lieber Institute for Translational Neuroscience at Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
brady.maher@libd.org

Matt McGinley, 2005-2010
Yale University School of Medicine
matthew.mcginley@yale.edu

Bryan Luikart, 2005-2010
Dartmouth Medical School
Bryan.W.Luikart@Dartmouth.edu

Maria Borisovska, 2008-2012
Vollum Institute, Oregon Health & Science University
borisovs@ohsu.edu

Julia Perederiy, 2008-2013
Cynvest, LLC; Entia Biosciences
julia@cynvest.com

Ken Tovar, 1994-2000 and 2004-2014
University of California, Santa Barbara
ken.tovar@lifesci.ucsb.edu

 

* Deceased