Staff

Contact OCTRI Staff


EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP GROUP

David H. Ellison, MD, FASN, FAHA
Professor, Medicine, Physiology & Pharmacology
Associate Vice President for Clinical & Translational Research
Director & PI, OCTRI
Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
ellisond@ohsu.edu
503-494-4465

Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Senior Associate Director & PI, OCTRI
Workforce Development
morrisc@ohsu.edu
503-494-3262

Jackie Shannon, Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Director, OCTRI
Community and Collaboration
shannoja@ohsu.edu
541-706-6785

Adrienne Zell, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, OCTRI
Office of Research Impact
zell@ohsu.edu
503-418-9461

Chris Larsen, M.S.
Associate Director
Finance and Operations
503-418-0145


ADMINISTRATION

Chris Larsen, M.S.
Associate Director
Finance and Operations
larschri@ohsu.edu
503-418-0145


COMMUNICATIONS

TBA


OFFICE OF RESEARCH IMPACT

Adrienne Zell, Ph.D.
Program Director
zell@ohsu.edu
503-418-9461

For more information please email:
octrievaluation@ohsu.edu

AWARDS & BIOMEDICAL INNOVATION PROGRAM

Aditi Martin, Ph.D.
Program Director, Pilot Awards
martiad@ohsu.edu
410-709-8680

Jonathan Jubera
BIP Project Manager
jubera@ohsu.edu
503-805-8179


INFORMATICS PROGRAM

Robert Schuff, M.S.
Associate Director, Clinical Research Informatics
schuffr@ohsu.edu
503-494-5654

Shannon McWeeney, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Translational Bioinformatics
mcweeney@ohsu.edu
503-494-8347


BIOSTATISTICS, EPIDEMIOLOGY AND RESEARCH DESIGN (BERD)

Jodi Lapidus, Ph.D.
Program Director, OCTRI/SoM Biostatistics Program
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
503-494-4981

For more information please email:
bdp@ohsu.edu


COMMUNITY AND COLLABORATION

Jackie Shannon, Ph.D., R.D.
Program Director
shannoja@ohsu.edu
503-494-4993

Kim Brown, M.B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
browki@ohsu.edu
503-418-9519

CLINICAL & TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (CTRC)

Mary Samuels, M.D.
Program Director
samuelsm@ohsu.edu
503-504-4027

Sue Downs, RN MSN, MBA
Nursing Services Manager
503-494-6227

Carrie Farrar, M.P.H., C.C.R.P.
Study Coordinator Unit Manager
farrarc@ohsu.edu
503-494-4233

Julia Jordan, M.S., R.D., L.D.
Bionutrition Unit Manager
 
Clive Woffendin, Ph.D.
CTRC Lab Manager
503-494-7148


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
morris@ohsu.edu
503-494-3262

Karen McCracken, R.N., C.C.R.P.
Program Coodinator
mccracke@ohsu.edu
503-494-3095


HEALTH EXPERIENCE RESEARCH INITIATIVE

 
Erika Cotttrell, Ph.D., M.P.P.
Program Director

 

INTEGRATING SPECIAL POPULATIONS

 
Elizabeth Eckstrom, M.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
 

NETWORK CAPACITY

 
Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
morrisc@ohsu.edu 503-494-3262

 

REGULATORY KNOWLEDGE

 
Bridget Adams, M.S.H.S., C.C.R.A.
RKS Manager
adamsb@ohsu.edu
503-494-5077

 

CLINICAL RESEARCH NAVIGATOR

octri@ohsu.edu
503-418-9790

Kitt Swartz, M.P.H.
Navigator Manager
swartzk@ohsu.edu
503-346-3540