Staff

Contact OCTRI Staff


EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP GROUP

David H. Ellison, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Director & PI, OCTRI
Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
ellisond@ohsu.edu
503-494-4465

Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Senior Associate Director, OCTRI
Education & Career Development
morrisc@ohsu.edu
503-494-3262

Jackie Shannon, Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Director, OCTRI
Director, Integrated Program in Community Research
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
shannoja@ohsu.edu
541-706-6785

Adrienne Zell, Ph.D.
Program Director
Office of Research Impact
zell@ohsu.edu
503-418-9461


ADMINISTRATION

Chris Larsen, M.S.Ed.
Grants & Contracts Manager
larschri@ohsu.edu
503-418-0145


COMMUNICATIONS

Erica Zeigler
Communications Manager
zeiglere@ohsu.edu
503-494-5262


OFFICE OF RESEARCH IMPACT

Adrienne Zell, Ph.D.
Program Director
zell@ohsu.edu
503-418-9461

Lindsey Smith
OCTRI Evaluation Assistant, MPP
smithlin@ohsu.edu
503-494-5481

For more information please email:
octrievaluation@ohsu.edu



PROGRAM SERVICES


AWARDS & BIOMEDICAL INNOVATION PROGRAM

Colleen Lay, M.S.
Program Director, Pilot Awards
lay@ohsu.edu
503-418-9215

Jonathan Jubera
BIP Project Manager
jubera@ohsu.edu
503-805-8179


BIOMEDICAL INFORMATICS PROGRAM (BMIP)

Timothy Burdick
Chief Clinical Informatics Officer
Director, Biomedical Informatics Program
burdick@ohsu.edu
503-494-1350

Robert Schuff, M.S.
Associate Director, Clinical Research Informatics
schuffr@ohsu.edu
503-494-5654

Shannon McWeeney, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Translational Bioinformatics
mcweeney@ohsu.edu
503-494-8347


BIOSTATISTICS & DESIGN PROGRAM (BDP)

Jodi Lapidus, Ph.D.
Program Director, OCTRI/SoM Biostatistics Program
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
503-494-4981

For more information please email:
bdp@ohsu.edu


COMMUNITY & PRACTICE RESEARCH (CPR)

Jackie Shannon, Ph.D., R.D.
Program Director
shannoja@ohsu.edu
503-494-4993

Kim Brown, M.B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
browki@ohsu.edu
503-418-9519

CLINICAL & TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (CTRC)

Mary Samuels, M.D.
Program Director
samuelsm@ohsu.edu
503-504-4027

Carrie Farrar
Study Coordinator Unit Manager
farrarc@ohsu.edu
503-494-4233


EDUCATION & CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
morrisc@ohsu.edu
503-494-3262

Karen McCracken, R.N., C.C.R.P.
Program Coodinator
mccracke@ohsu.edu
503-494-3095


INVESTIGATOR SUPPORT & INTEGRATION SERVICES (ISIS)

Darlene Kitterman, M.B.A.
Program Director
kitterma@ohsu.edu
503-494-6263

Bridget Adams, M.S.H.S., C.C.R.A.
ISIS Manager
adamsb@ohsu.edu
503-494-5077


THE NAVIGATOR GROUP

octri@ohsu.edu
503-418-9790

Kitt Swartz
Navigator Manager
swartzk@ohsu.edu
503-346-3540