OHSU

Staff

Contact OCTRI Staff


EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP GROUP

Eric Orwoll, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Director, OCTRI
Associate Dean for Clinical Science, School of Medicine
Associate Vice President for Research
orwoll@ohsu.edu
503-494-1385

David H. Ellison, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Associate Director, OCTRI
Division of Nephrology & Hypertension
ellisond@ohsu.edu
503-494-4465

Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Associate Director, OCTRI
Education & Career Development
morrisc@ohsu.edu
503-494-3262

Jackie Shannon, Ph.D., R.D.
Associate Director, OCTRI
Director, Integrated Program in Community Research
Public Health & Preventive Medicine
shannoja@ohsu.edu
541-706-6785


ADMINISTRATION

Simone Waddell, M.B.A.
Associate Director of Finance & Operations
waddells@ohsu.edu
503-494-5647


COMMUNICATIONS

Erica Zeigler
Communications Coordinator
zeiglere@ohsu.edu
503-494-5262


OFFICE OF RESEARCH IMPACT

Adrienne Zell, Ph.D.
Program Director
zell@ohsu.edu
503-418-9461

For more information please email:
octrievaluation@ohsu.edu



PROGRAM SERVICES


AWARDS

Colleen Lay, M.S.
Program Director, Pilot Awards
lay@ohsu.edu
503-418-9215


BIOMEDICAL INFORMATICS PROGRAM (BMIP)

Robert Schuff, M.S.
Program Director, Clinical Research Informatics
schuffr@ohsu.edu
503-494-5654

Shannon McWeeney, Ph.D.
Program Director, Translational Bioinformatics
mcweeney@ohsu.edu
503-494-8347


BIOSTATISTICS & DESIGN PROGRAM (BDP)

Jodi Lapidus, Ph.D.
Program Director, OCTRI/SoM Biostatistics Program
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
503-494-4981


COMMUNITY & PRACTICE RESEARCH (CPR)

Jackie Shannon, Ph.D., R.D.
Program Director
shannoja@ohsu.edu
503-494-4993

CLINICAL & TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH CENTER (CTRC)

Mary Samuels, M.D.
Program Director
samuelsm@ohsu.edu
503-504-4027


EDUCATION & CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Cynthia Morris, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Program Director
morrisc@ohsu.edu
503-494-3262

Karen McCracken, R.N., C.C.R.P.
Program Coodinator
mccracke@ohsu.edu
503-494-3095


INVESTIGATOR SUPPORT & INTEGRATION SERVICES (ISIS)

Darlene Kitterman, M.B.A.
Program Director
kitterma@ohsu.edu
503-494-6263

Bridget Adams, M.S.H.S., C.C.R.A.
ISIS Manager
adamsb@ohsu.edu
503-494-5077


THE NAVIGATOR GROUP

octri@ohsu.edu
503-418-9790

Kitt Swartz
Navigator Manager
swartzk@ohsu.edu
503-346-3540