Oregon Alzheimer's Disease Research Tax Checkoff Fund Volunteer Advisory Committee

Administered by the Layton Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Center
In collaboration with The Oregon Partnership for Alzheimer's Research

Committee members

Linda Boise, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Layton Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Center
OHSU
boisel@ohsu.edu

Detlev Boison, Ph.D.
R.S. Dow Neurobiological Laboratories
dboison@downeurobiology.org

Jim Cereghino, M.D.
Dept of Neurology, OHSU
cereghin@ohsu.edu

Philip F. Copenhaver, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Dept. of Cell and Developmental Biology L-215
Oregon Health & Sciences University
copenhav@ohsu.edu

Sherril B. Gelmon, Dr.P.H.
Mark O. Hatfield School of Government
College of Urban and Public Affairs
Portland State University
gelmons@pdx.edu

Jagwiga M. Giebultowicz, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Zoology
Oregon State University
3029 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

Jeffrey Kaye, M.D.
Director and Professor
Layton Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Center
OHSU
kaye@ohsu.edu

Glen Kisby, Ph.D.
Western University of Health Sciences
gkisby@westernu.edu

Glenise McKenzie, Ph.D., R.N.
OHSU School of Nursing – Ashland Campus
mckenzieg@ohsu.edu

Shawn Westaway, Ph.D.
Oregon Health & Science University
westaway@ohsu.edu

Randy Woltjer, M.D., Ph.D.
Neuropathologist
Oregon Health & Science University
woltjerj@ohsu.edu
 

Program administration

Linda Boise, Ph.D., M.P.H.
boisel@ohsu.edu