OHSU

Oregon Alzheimer's Disease Research Tax Checkoff Fund Volunteer Advisory Committee

Administered by the Layton Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Center
In collaboration with The Oregon Partnership for Alzheimer's Research

 

Committee Members


Linda Boise, PhD, MPH

Layton Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Center
OHSU
boisel@ohsu.edu


Detlev Boison, PhD

R.S. Dow Neurobiological Laboratories
dboison@downeurobiology.org


Jim Cereghino, MD

Dept of Neurology, OHSU
cereghin@ohsu.edu


Philip F. Copenhaver, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Dept. of Cell and Developmental Biology L-215
Oregon Health & Sciences University
copenhav@ohsu.edu

Sherril B. Gelmon, DrPH

Mark O. Hatfield School of Government
College of Urban and Public Affairs
Portland State University
gelmons@pdx.edu


Jagwiga M. Giebultowicz, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Zoology
Oregon State University
3029 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331

Jeffrey Kaye, MD

Director and Professor
Layton Aging & Alzheimer's Disease Center
OHSU
kaye@ohsu.edu


Glen Kisby, PhD

Western University of Health Sciences
gkisby@westernu.edu

Glenise McKenzie, PhD, RN

OHSU School of Nursing – Ashland Campus
mckenzieg@ohsu.edu

Shawn Westaway, PhD

Oregon Health & Science University
westaway@ohsu.edu

Randy Woltjer, MD, PhD

Neuropathologist
Oregon Health & Science University
woltjerj@ohsu.edu

 

Program Administration

 

Linda Boise, PhD, MPH

boisel@ohsu.edu

Mary Ruhl, MAIS

ruhl@ohsu.edu